Washington State Reviews



Post Review
 

Peterwilliams reviewed 2066390140

2017-12-12

She's so hot and dreamy

1

 

FBSMLOVER reviewed 253-279-3413

2017-11-08

I love a great FBSM and The lovely Brooke definitely knows the meaning of that. wonderful service provided. She takes her time and assures your pleased. The first provider I've had that actually gives a head/face/pressure points massage relieving tension after my release. I'll say she is in the ranking of top 5 FBSM in Seattle area.

 

Vito227 reviewed 253-279-3413

2017-11-03

She is a sweetheart and phenomenally beautiful its hard to not wanna kiss her all over lol and her personality is just as beautiful as she is

 

painterguy2 reviewed (425)919-2481

2017-09-26

She was as gorgeous as I thought she would be. All the rumors are true...she IS a retired porn magazine model and knows how to please a man. Was on time and wore something sexy for me after I gave her 400 for an extra naughty experience at my place..great massage and also sucked my cock and let me cumm all over her huge real breasts. Omg I'm in love that's all I can say. I gave her 500 total she won me over so much. Try her out I recommend her services

 

Mariah Lover reviewed (425)919-2481

2017-09-15

In response to the asshole below : No u wanted me to come early I asked u over five hours in advance because I had some free time and u were exstatic to have me early....I stayed over an hour and half...drank liquor with you , listened to your sad story about the ex that died that had HIV AND WHEN THAT WAS MENTIONED U SAID U HADNY BEEN WOTH ANYONR SINCE HER...ladies stay away from this one he's bipolar and possibly has HIV. I DID HJ AND NUDE BODY RUBE. HES THE ONE TGST GOT WEIRD. AND SORRY U TELL ME YOYR EX DIED OF HIV AND GET MAD ANS CHASE ME OUT AFTER IVE BEEN NO CE TO U OVER A HOUR ANE HALF AND I WILL LEAVE!!! ANYONE IN THWOR RIGHT MIND WOULD. LADIES HIS NE IS DARREL WHITE MAN IN Seattle with downstairs apt c

 

ddogs54 reviewed (425)919-2481

2017-09-15

the worst provider every i booked here for 9 tonight she whatting a early 8 ok she came BUT was rushed said she has anoher apointments trouble rub quick paid 400 for this cunt would not let me play with tits or pussy people stay away shes a rip off

 

applause reviewed 206-200-6617

2017-09-12

stole my money from me plays phone games blocks me after taking my money

 

hosteen reviewed 619-240-4459

2017-09-07

She's an awesome provider with a nice thick curvy body: big AZZ, tiny waist, big natural boobs with tiny nipples & a cute face. She has a sweet soft luscious lips & a large clitoris that smells good. I had her for DATY it was tasty and delicious & she sat on my face and smother my face with her wet pussy & ass. She's in her early 20s, she started providing at the age of 15. I had her four years ago when she was 19 years old & she her pussy was still tight then. Highly recommend her if you like young thick curvy ladies.

 

Princess_paige reviewed 253- 287-0964

2017-09-07

TNA reviewed
50 plus reviews

 

unknownuser reviewed 206-207-0348

2017-09-04

You are absolutely gorgeous! I'm sure you'll fin what your lookin for.