Washington State Reviews



Post Review
 

painterguy2 reviewed (425)919-2481

2017-09-26

She was as gorgeous as I thought she would be. All the rumors are true...she IS a retired porn magazine model and knows how to please a man. Was on time and wore something sexy for me after I gave her 400 for an extra naughty experience at my place..great massage and also sucked my cock and let me cumm all over her huge real breasts. Omg I'm in love that's all I can say. I gave her 500 total she won me over so much. Try her out I recommend her services

 

Mariah Lover reviewed (425)919-2481

2017-09-15

In response to the asshole below : No u wanted me to come early I asked u over five hours in advance because I had some free time and u were exstatic to have me early....I stayed over an hour and half...drank liquor with you , listened to your sad story about the ex that died that had HIV AND WHEN THAT WAS MENTIONED U SAID U HADNY BEEN WOTH ANYONR SINCE HER...ladies stay away from this one he's bipolar and possibly has HIV. I DID HJ AND NUDE BODY RUBE. HES THE ONE TGST GOT WEIRD. AND SORRY U TELL ME YOYR EX DIED OF HIV AND GET MAD ANS CHASE ME OUT AFTER IVE BEEN NO CE TO U OVER A HOUR ANE HALF AND I WILL LEAVE!!! ANYONE IN THWOR RIGHT MIND WOULD. LADIES HIS NE IS DARREL WHITE MAN IN Seattle with downstairs apt c

 

ddogs54 reviewed (425)919-2481

2017-09-15

the worst provider every i booked here for 9 tonight she whatting a early 8 ok she came BUT was rushed said she has anoher apointments trouble rub quick paid 400 for this cunt would not let me play with tits or pussy people stay away shes a rip off

 

applause reviewed 206-200-6617

2017-09-12

stole my money from me plays phone games blocks me after taking my money

 

hosteen reviewed 619-240-4459

2017-09-07

She's an awesome provider with a nice thick curvy body: big AZZ, tiny waist, big natural boobs with tiny nipples & a cute face. She has a sweet soft luscious lips & a large clitoris that smells good. I had her for DATY it was tasty and delicious & she sat on my face and smother my face with her wet pussy & ass. She's in her early 20s, she started providing at the age of 15. I had her four years ago when she was 19 years old & she her pussy was still tight then. Highly recommend her if you like young thick curvy ladies.

 

Princess_paige reviewed 253- 287-0964

2017-09-07

TNA reviewed
50 plus reviews

 

unknownuser reviewed 206-207-0348

2017-09-04

You are absolutely gorgeous! I'm sure you'll fin what your lookin for.

 

xyzxyz reviewed 912-281-6715

2017-09-04

Looks like we now have fake ads being posted with with this number fake or like Craigslist ect.. Come on mods clean these ads up

 

exec206 reviewed (425)919-2481

2017-08-04

My favorite Washington entertainer by far. Real photos good attitude and gorgeous from head to toe. Lots of class, but still playful and fun. Will drink and smoke marijuana with clients if properly sealed when she arrives. Also a cat and dog lover like me. So she didn't mind my mutts welcoming her on the house. I put them away so as not to disturb us shortly after however we had a few drinks and then headed to the bedroom after about 20/30 mins of great conversation and flirting in my living room. She did all the stuff my ex wife wouldnt do and kept it fun with lingerie and her dildo toy. I see her in the summer months and sometimes spring. Its been over three visits and I'm hooked. She's a great masseuse as well as talented in sexual play. Try her I guarantee you'll be hooked like I am. Lol

 

mightyguy reviewed (425)919-2481

2017-07-29

I just saw Mariah yesterday. She actually agreed to drive over a hour and half in traffic to see me which was so nice and a change from having to drive to my last girl's location. She came alone and called when traffic had gotten her a little behind schedule. I to lol her no biggie come see me anyways. I totally understood with my own commute driving me insane daily. She had mixed drinks with me and put on something sexy. We mingled and u showed her my new home I just decorated. She told me of this ocean 10 fellow who just posted and how he was in a filthy home with poor hygiene and a bad attitude. The poor girl called him in advance about the traffic and he told her to come by yet he was rude when she came in his home. She said he also lied on the review a bit how much time she spent sith him and I gladly volunteered to post for her if I had a good time (which I was already having to be quite honest. The massage was over thirty minutes both sides and did oral too...