Washington State Reviews



Post Review
 

bigspendrrrr206 reviewed 4259192481

2017-06-23

Fully shaved and huge real breasts. Great body


Gorgeous in person. Real photos swcy and polite. Drives herself. I had a really nice time with her

 

Kylie_fierce reviewed 206-258-1349

2017-06-14

Super hot and a great time

 

East7 reviewed 907-205-1359

2017-06-09

Saw her tonight and did not have a good experience. First everything was done on the couch since the bed was unavailable. She asked for me to pick up condoms, which I did. Eventually got started on the couch, only seemed interested in doggy after ~10 minutes I noticed the condom broke and told her about it. She had applied the condom. The condom breaking caused her to get worried and "no longer in the mood". Then moving on to talking about plan b since it seems she's not on birth control and was worried about pre-cum (I didn't finish) and pregnancy. Given the short session and her unwillingness to continue I asked for some of the donation back and was refused. I do not recommend seeing her.

 

tzuser1984 reviewed 720) 634-6407

2017-06-01

ALERT!!She is a robber guys..be careful. She is the same as in pic..but she will rob your money and run away with her fc**ng boyfriend ..please dont meet her.

 

Guccivelli973 reviewed 206-973-6168

2017-06-01

Very beautiful very sensual and erotic....takes her time or drives u crazy with her precision..definitely the best of fantasy meets reality

 

RocktoberRed reviewed 5097760311 (TEXT ONLY)

2017-03-27

Estella is as gorgeous as her pictures portray. She is young, energetic, sexy, sweet and naughty!!! I hope to see her again soon.

 

Ford Coop64 reviewed 2067537735

2017-03-15

Chyna is the real deal. If you are near Puyallup, give her a call, you won't be sorry.

 

Ford Coop64 reviewed 310-925-3952

2017-03-15

Great gal on the phone, did not hook up yet, but look at those pictures!

 

namxat reviewed Outcalls only

2017-02-22

Motto, keep your hands to yourself! Poor attitude.

 

namxat reviewed Hi please call

2017-02-20

Poor attitude displayed, wrong profession, great candidate for a cemetery position. Just a dead ass!