Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Washington State Reviews



Post Review
 

Logan12 reviewed 206-698-4493

2017-01-19

Pinche vieja de mierda ,Te cobra y nada MAs POR mamartela,tiene mal caracter y Te dise q Te apures...

































 

levide reviewed 651-998-2943

2017-01-12

LIAR AND THIEF. DO NOT CALL.

 

mistersabroso reviewed 503-755-6596

2017-01-06

she very clean thats what I look for more. never mind she hot!

 

callmerichard reviewed (425)919-2481

2016-12-15

She was on time with accurate photos. I really enjoyed our time together ..she didn't rush me and was marijuana friendly which is hard to find... She is very beautiful and photos are accurate in the ads. She's been on multiple websites I frequent for several years so I decided yo give her a try when I saw the 260 special on backpage. Just google her under Tacoma wa backpage for all her specials and she also pists her weekly availability on a few of the ads which is a plus when scheduling something . We did various foreplay along with oral after my full body rub she did on sexy lingerie for me. This girl has unreal hands I was Jell-O in her hands. I decided to tip her and did the extras I've seen in other reviews. She doesn't visit hotels or have a location shr likes to keep low key so you'll have to use your home or a friend's house, but I had no problems with her stealing or anything of the sort. I highly recommend Mariah I'll be calling her again I'm sure

 

HappyTime reviewed 253-279-3413

2016-11-26

I just met Brooke in Seattle at a private upscale location. FBSM was provided at my request. She was gorgeous a petite little treat. Fully nude, nice body with great tits. Very attentive to my needs as I can be difficult . Brooke made it happen and I left happy as one could be.

 

Mokline60 reviewed 425-235-4439

2016-11-22

I initially wanted to have a session with the blonde in pics who also has an independent ad on here. When I arrived at her INCALL (massage parlor), she was "busy". I opted to go ahead and see one of the other providers after meeting 3. Im a sucker for blonde hair and big boobs which 2 of the 3 ladies had. Been to the place a few times over the years and have always been pleased with my experience. Its clean, the girls are clean and the service was phenomenal. What a sweetheart. She made me coffee and got my shower ready then met me back in the candle lit room with pandora playing some erotic massage music. Ambiance was swell however I truly enjoyed Leanne and her stimulating conversation. She's well versed with an eclectic personality. The session flowed so smoothly, I didn't even realize I had been there for almost 2 hours and she didn't make a big deal or even ask for additional donation although I did tip her $100 for the time and effort. Leanne deserved every bit!

 

Mack0914 reviewed 206-458-3810

2016-11-14

She shows up. She is fat. I gave her $40 for her time driving here. She asked to use the bathroom, and stole a bottle of cologne. Her face looks beat up and her body looks disgusting. Plus she's a thief. Have fun with this one.

 

sbrashler1 reviewed 425-269-2996

2016-11-04

This provider is a thief,liar,and she steals $,vehicles
It

 

Flipflopsniffer reviewed 206-458-3810

2016-10-16

I love when this babe is in Seattle. She is the real deal with a terrific rack.Best bbbj ever too.

 

berkley reviewed 323-710-5682

2016-09-24

This might have been her about 60 lbs and 2-3 years ago. She was about an hour later than promised. When she showed up, she brought her friend which I did not expect. They're scammers; one would try and distract me while the other rummaged though my stuff. They found the draw where I keep my weed and weed money and proceeded to help themselves. Don't be fooled, this add is bullshit.