Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Washington State Reviews



Post Review
 

Ford Coop64 reviewed 2067537735

2017-03-15

Chyna is the real deal. If you are near Puyallup, give her a call, you won't be sorry.

 

Ford Coop64 reviewed 310-925-3952

2017-03-15

Great gal on the phone, did not hook up yet, but look at those pictures!

 

namxat reviewed Outcalls only

2017-02-22

Motto, keep your hands to yourself! Poor attitude.

 

namxat reviewed Hi please call

2017-02-20

Poor attitude displayed, wrong profession, great candidate for a cemetery position. Just a dead ass!

 

namxat reviewed 2067537735

2017-02-20

Chyna is worth her required gift and a decent tip for her unbelievable dedicated service. $ well spent!

1

 

cashs84 reviewed 2065191784

2017-02-17

She looks good. better in real life. great personality. she take her time hanging out and never rush. Its worth it. great experience girlfriend type.

 

MapplevalleyK reviewed 206 519 1784

2017-02-16

Pimp alert, order me to park at specific parking lot when I arrived hotel. No response back because I parked elsewhere, so it seems this chick is with a pimp so that pimp can check your car before business. Watch out buddies!

1

 

Casey005 reviewed 425 877-9233

2017-02-08

I saw Josie for the first time about a year ago and have seen
her many times since then. She is extremely nice, a lot of fun and very open minded. You will not be disappointed.

 

Hobbiest101 reviewed 2067537735

2017-01-28

totally awesome. I am so glad I have to travel for a living as it gives me the opportunity to meet so many providers. Was made to feel so at ease and so satisfied. Not sure when I can get back here but next time I do would be great to see her here.

 

Rove59 reviewed 425-954-7127

2017-01-26

Better than the other providers on the internet. Clean, timely and discreet. She stuck to business and we got it on. I invited her into my bedroom and we took off our clothes, then massage with coconut butter and i was on top and fucked her. Was good deal.