South Texas Reviews



Post Review
 

Fasteddie reviewed 2107176047

2017-06-21

She starts off asking if you're OK with a couple body imperfections. She doesn't like to take off her bra because of one, but she'll flop out the other bruiser to play with :-) AND she has 3 perfectly good holes for your playtime :-) with the the back one (her fav) for a little extra. I tryed the box lunch, delicious :-) it came & it was so hot & wet she couldn't hold back, adding sausage to the box.

 

MsAlina reviewed 857-256-4930

2017-06-03

This provider is dishonest and a picture thief. Please flag this account these are my pictures. My names Alina Love putta the west coast. Ive never been to texas. DONT SEE THIS PHONEY

 

JuicyRackz3628 reviewed 3059285331

2017-06-02

My time with her was mind blowing and i will be back again she met all my expectations and was professional

 

Fasteddie reviewed 210-517-6557

2017-04-16

Still a fucking bs flake. I tryed 2 different numbers & 8 different times. TOTAL WASTE of time. LAME

 

Fasteddie reviewed 2109549135

2017-04-13

Yup another TOFTT. GFE. & more. Just text

 

Ahernz reviewed 832-301-8941

2017-04-09

She slightly looks like the girl in the picture. This picture depicts a thicker girl. The one you'll visit is slim waisted with big hips and a plump buttocks, still a pretty woman. Very warming and friendly. Good time.

 

Ahernz reviewed 442-500-9041

2017-03-16

100% FAKE. I called expecting the woman in the picture, I look out the window and see this old crow walking my way. Told her I'm not seeing you and was threatened with her driver. Charges cancellation fee and threatens if I don't pay. She's not the girl in the pictures.

1

 

Summermonths reviewed 409-234-8072

2017-03-02

She's very clean , nice and unrushed . Loved my time with her

 

Invest reviewed 757-620-0100

2017-01-23

I contacted this amazing woman. She made things easy. Very sweet. My only regret is that I couldn't make the appointment.

 

Fasteddie reviewed 2109141653

2017-01-23

Very accommodating :-) plays well with others :-) Be upfront with what you want & ....well, you'll see!!!