Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

South Texas Reviews



Post Review
 

Goodmanj reviewed 2106604909

2017-01-19

YES YES YES! MARIE IS PERECT! PERKY TITS ROUND ASS AND AMAZING AT GIVING HEAD! FUCKED HER FROM BEHIND AND RUBBED HER LITTLE ASSHOLE. SUCH A GODESS!

 

frank durtcock reviewed 210-995-6874

2016-12-04

Anyone seen this girl?

 

frank durtcock reviewed 210-374-6494

2016-12-04

Tried to contact her when i was last in town, dont know if we miscommunicated or what, but waited for a while and left. Glad that was all that happened after readimg your review

 

GentlemanJack reviewed 916-382-2991

2016-12-02

Simply put, Leah is amazing! She is beautiful and very friendly. She never rushes and provides a very sensual service. She has a great personality and her body is very firm and tight. I highly recommend scheduling a session with her.

 

GentlemanJack reviewed 210-374-6494

2016-12-02

She uses multiple phone numbers but be WARNED, she will ROB you. She will ask for a photo but she only does it to confirm that she hasn't robbed you before. She ask to meet at a private residence and ask for the money up front. She then will say she is grabbing a condom but sneak out the back door and drive away. The residence doesn't even belong to her. She has also robbed other hobbyist at gun point with her male goons. I cannot stress this enough, STAY CLEAR OF HER FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY!!!!!!!

 

Generousdr reviewed 2106604909

2016-11-29

I went back and forth a couple times about meeting Marie because her rate is a little high but boy am I glad I texted her! You no doubt get what you pay for with her. She is very beautiful and kind. I enjoy pleasing a woman orally and she let me lick her beautiful flower over and over. I paid the extra to play bareback and couldn't believe how amazing her tight, wet flower is. I finished inside her which was the perfect ending to a perfect evening. I will be seeing her again soon.

 

Fasteddie reviewed 210-837-4277

2016-11-08

I've dined on the Sandra Lovely (4227) She's not gfe. Small mommy tummy, good head, & great muscle control in the parking garage :-)

 

EXXCALIBUR reviewed 210-982-5947

2016-10-25

She's hard to get ahold of and only sees a few clients so I booked her for an Overnight appt & Yes Pics are exact! SexyAF huge tits n luvs2 fuck, she deep throat all 9in after 5straight hrs of pound town we fell asleep! Had aloT of FUN WITH THIS kinky HoTTie That gives the BEST FUKN HEAD!

 

Fasteddie reviewed 210-762-7445

2016-10-24

Much thicker than she looks in pics. 40yo+ milf with a pretty open menu :) Absolutely NO black or black mix. Old school country girl

 

dr537 reviewed 904-635-1929

2016-10-09

Don't waste your time. Fake ad.