South Texas Reviews



Post Review
 

Fasteddie reviewed 210-517-6557

2017-04-16

Still a fucking bs flake. I tryed 2 different numbers & 8 different times. TOTAL WASTE of time. LAME

 

Fasteddie reviewed 2109549135

2017-04-13

Yup another TOFTT. GFE. & more. Just text

 

Ahernz reviewed 832-301-8941

2017-04-09

She slightly looks like the girl in the picture. This picture depicts a thicker girl. The one you'll visit is slim waisted with big hips and a plump buttocks, still a pretty woman. Very warming and friendly. Good time.

 

Ahernz reviewed 442-500-9041

2017-03-16

100% FAKE. I called expecting the woman in the picture, I look out the window and see this old crow walking my way. Told her I'm not seeing you and was threatened with her driver. Charges cancellation fee and threatens if I don't pay. She's not the girl in the pictures.

1

 

Summermonths reviewed 409-234-8072

2017-03-02

She's very clean , nice and unrushed . Loved my time with her

 

Invest reviewed 757-620-0100

2017-01-23

I contacted this amazing woman. She made things easy. Very sweet. My only regret is that I couldn't make the appointment.

 

Fasteddie reviewed 2109141653

2017-01-23

Very accommodating :-) plays well with others :-) Be upfront with what you want & ....well, you'll see!!!

 

Fasteddie reviewed 210-966-5919

2017-01-23

Very adamant for the pic. Suddenly I "looked like a cop" :-( I can't wait for her to read my reviews :-)) Oh shit...I mean my arrests. LOL

 

Goodmanj reviewed 2106604909

2017-01-19

YES YES YES! MARIE IS PERECT! PERKY TITS ROUND ASS AND AMAZING AT GIVING HEAD! FUCKED HER FROM BEHIND AND RUBBED HER LITTLE ASSHOLE. SUCH A GODESS!

 

frank durtcock reviewed 210-995-6874

2016-12-04

Anyone seen this girl?