Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

South Texas Reviews



Post Review
 

Ahernz reviewed 442-500-9041

2017-03-16

100% FAKE. I called expecting the woman in the picture, I look out the window and see this old crow walking my way. Told her I'm not seeing you and was threatened with her driver. Charges cancellation fee and threatens if I don't pay. She's not the girl in the pictures.

 

Summermonths reviewed 409-234-8072

2017-03-02

She's very clean , nice and unrushed . Loved my time with her

 

Invest reviewed 757-620-0100

2017-01-23

I contacted this amazing woman. She made things easy. Very sweet. My only regret is that I couldn't make the appointment.

 

Fasteddie reviewed 2109141653

2017-01-23

Very accommodating :-) plays well with others :-) Be upfront with what you want & ....well, you'll see!!!

 

Fasteddie reviewed 210-966-5919

2017-01-23

Very adamant for the pic. Suddenly I "looked like a cop" :-( I can't wait for her to read my reviews :-)) Oh shit...I mean my arrests. LOL

 

Goodmanj reviewed 2106604909

2017-01-19

YES YES YES! MARIE IS PERECT! PERKY TITS ROUND ASS AND AMAZING AT GIVING HEAD! FUCKED HER FROM BEHIND AND RUBBED HER LITTLE ASSHOLE. SUCH A GODESS!

 

frank durtcock reviewed 210-995-6874

2016-12-04

Anyone seen this girl?

 

frank durtcock reviewed 210-374-6494

2016-12-04

Tried to contact her when i was last in town, dont know if we miscommunicated or what, but waited for a while and left. Glad that was all that happened after readimg your review

 

GentlemanJack reviewed 916-382-2991

2016-12-02

Simply put, Leah is amazing! She is beautiful and very friendly. She never rushes and provides a very sensual service. She has a great personality and her body is very firm and tight. I highly recommend scheduling a session with her.

 

GentlemanJack reviewed 210-374-6494

2016-12-02

She uses multiple phone numbers but be WARNED, she will ROB you. She will ask for a photo but she only does it to confirm that she hasn't robbed you before. She ask to meet at a private residence and ask for the money up front. She then will say she is grabbing a condom but sneak out the back door and drive away. The residence doesn't even belong to her. She has also robbed other hobbyist at gun point with her male goons. I cannot stress this enough, STAY CLEAR OF HER FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY!!!!!!!