Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Quebec Reviews



Post Review
 

beninicliko reviewed 5146792910

2017-01-16

I was skeptical of calling Kylie. But since she put up her website I found the thought of trying this new Montreal gem enticing. turns out she doesn't offer incall which wasn't an issue since I stay in hotels when on business in Montreal. Even though she was late 35 minutes, I was stunned to find this little 5ft tall definitely younger then 30 beautiful woman brunette with a fresh smile and beautiful applied red lipstick at my door. I had a pleasant conversation; I normally don't waste time doing so, but she was very intriguing; I couldn't believe such a person would be in this industry and I was surprised to find out that her service was impeccable
rates 300$/h
no anal no cim

 

beninicliko reviewed 514-730-7792

2017-01-16

like the picture ! i love this sp

 

beninicliko reviewed 438-896-1226

2017-01-16

you are dump bitch tu mas frauder tu es fausse tu prend les cartes de credit des gens pour pouvoir payer tes add sur back page

 

Lolatoronto reviewed 416 451 6442

2017-01-11

Delete this ad the person is pyco tranny who I start legal action - Scarlett should be more professional and remove this account and share account with us because lawyer needs an evidence !!! Remove the add

 

leonardo2016 reviewed 514-730-7792

2016-09-24

Worst attitude I've ever seen, please don't waste your money on this bitch.

 

dadude reviewed 514-546-3524

2016-09-01

she is sensual and sexual

 

adiabec reviewed 5146383044

2016-08-31

Her pictures is not real

 

Bumpdude69 reviewed 514-586-6579

2016-08-11

It's a fake from a post up jealous tranny lied about me - guys don't believe In them - I hired a lawyer and scarlet doesn't do anything I have lost my faith for this site

 

Mythreecents reviewed 438-832-6132

2016-07-15

Beware. Not only is she much heavier and less attractive than her photos, she's a psycho and a thief. Stay away. A éviter!

 

kevinkash reviewed 5146325262

2016-06-05

has anybody been with Lilly? she looks hot