Quebec Reviews



Post Review
 

furlyr reviewed 438-896-4537

2017-05-03

She's a fake. Pictures are not her. Not even close. She looks nothing like this in person and she's really rude. Don't waste your time or money.

 

soulman reviewed 4388371563

2017-05-03

Cute, petite, friendly spinner. Pictures are 100% accurate. Ad said she spoke English but she does not. Not even a little. Decent service at a reasonable price though. No GFE or DFK even though I was told there was. BBBJ was pretty good though. Not very responsive during intercourse but nice, tight kitty. All in all, not bad. I'd call her again in a pinch.

 

soulman reviewed 438-896-4537

2017-05-03

***BUYER BEWARE*** Worst experience EVER! Photos are totally fake. When I texted her she kept saying she was ready then wouldn't respond for like an hour. This happened three times. Then when I finally got the address from her, when I showed up she was a fat, ugly, gap toothed slob with overly bleached, fried out, frizzy hair. When I told her I wasn't interested she grabbed twenty dollars out of my hand then slammed the door and locked me out.

 

bonesprit reviewed 514-819-8690

2017-04-06

Buyer Beware! Anorexic drug addict with hygiene issues.

 

Gogo-boy reviewed 514-416-4927

2017-03-26

Did not give gfe I take time with her but she wasn't ready so I had to wait an hour and then she ask me if I it was ok to do 30min instead of 60. She can't deepthroat if it's you're thing and she looks prettier in the picture was a bit disappointed but its her picture at least

 

Manimafreak reviewed 514-603-0439

2017-02-26

Sh├ęs everything you look for in a woman. And highly addictive.

 

Jay mills reviewed 514-416-7451

2017-02-21

I dont understand how guys can be fooled by these fake pictures didnt take me a minute and I found the real girl whose pictures were stolen from this provider. She must reply ... ahh shes the one that stole my pics. Well not in this case shes an ordinary girl on instagram and not a provider: heres proof: https://www.instagram.com/delaghetthoe/?hl=fr-ca

 

victoria1luv reviewed 4388817042

2017-02-13

I'm a very hot companion and yes I'm reviewing myself ? for it all I'm your Go2it girl not ur girl next door

 

eric6687 reviewed 438-792-9565

2017-02-13

Scam, lying about the service, fake photos, rushed bad service.
7180 st hubert metro jean talon

 

beninicliko reviewed 5146792910

2017-01-16

I was skeptical of calling Kylie. But since she put up her website I found the thought of trying this new Montreal gem enticing. turns out she doesn't offer incall which wasn't an issue since I stay in hotels when on business in Montreal. Even though she was late 35 minutes, I was stunned to find this little 5ft tall definitely younger then 30 beautiful woman brunette with a fresh smile and beautiful applied red lipstick at my door. I had a pleasant conversation; I normally don't waste time doing so, but she was very intriguing; I couldn't believe such a person would be in this industry and I was surprised to find out that her service was impeccable
rates 300$/h
no anal no cim