Quebec Reviews



Post Review
 

JohnKing reviewed 438-898-5994

2017-06-28

Really nice show, real pics and really sexyyyy...

 

Lotusmassage reviewed 514-303-0588

2017-06-26

These post are 100001% opposite to what we see in this salon and all are cocaien addicted ladies, smokes a lot or these illegal stuff , I don't know what the name of these things that makes people like in haven but all of these ladies drunk and not on the same planet we are and 89% I think they have HIV and AIDS and DD as we can see the place is not clean and they take shower every 100 times clients . I don't know why the police did't coat this place and close it yet , this is so missy and so discussing ...

 

furlyr reviewed 438-896-4537

2017-05-03

She's a fake. Pictures are not her. Not even close. She looks nothing like this in person and she's really rude. Don't waste your time or money.

 

soulman reviewed 4388371563

2017-05-03

Cute, petite, friendly spinner. Pictures are 100% accurate. Ad said she spoke English but she does not. Not even a little. Decent service at a reasonable price though. No GFE or DFK even though I was told there was. BBBJ was pretty good though. Not very responsive during intercourse but nice, tight kitty. All in all, not bad. I'd call her again in a pinch.

 

soulman reviewed 438-896-4537

2017-05-03

***BUYER BEWARE*** Worst experience EVER! Photos are totally fake. When I texted her she kept saying she was ready then wouldn't respond for like an hour. This happened three times. Then when I finally got the address from her, when I showed up she was a fat, ugly, gap toothed slob with overly bleached, fried out, frizzy hair. When I told her I wasn't interested she grabbed twenty dollars out of my hand then slammed the door and locked me out.

 

bonesprit reviewed 514-819-8690

2017-04-06

Buyer Beware! Anorexic drug addict with hygiene issues.

 

Gogo-boy reviewed 514-416-4927

2017-03-26

Did not give gfe I take time with her but she wasn't ready so I had to wait an hour and then she ask me if I it was ok to do 30min instead of 60. She can't deepthroat if it's you're thing and she looks prettier in the picture was a bit disappointed but its her picture at least

 

Manimafreak reviewed 514-603-0439

2017-02-26

Sh├ęs everything you look for in a woman. And highly addictive.

 

Jay mills reviewed 514-416-7451

2017-02-21

I dont understand how guys can be fooled by these fake pictures didnt take me a minute and I found the real girl whose pictures were stolen from this provider. She must reply ... ahh shes the one that stole my pics. Well not in this case shes an ordinary girl on instagram and not a provider: heres proof: https://www.instagram.com/delaghetthoe/?hl=fr-ca

 

victoria1luv reviewed 4388817042

2017-02-13

I'm a very hot companion and yes I'm reviewing myself ? for it all I'm your Go2it girl not ur girl next door