Pennsylvania Reviews



Post Review
 

serivce64 reviewed 267-367-0343

2017-11-13

person I saw was not the one pictured in the ad. does not speak any english

 

xyzxyz reviewed angelhottie002@gmail.com

2017-09-25

SCAM''''PROVIDER WANTS YOU TO EMAIL HER ,THAN SHE WANTS YOU TO GET CONFIRMED AT A BACKGROUND CHECK SITE THAT WANTS YOUR CREDIT CARD INFO. THE SITE TELLS YOU IT'S FREE HOWEVER THEY CHARGE YOU $ 39.99. THE PROVIDER NEVER GETS BACK TO YOU FOR A TIME AND DATE... EVER WONDER WHY THEY DON'T GIVE OUT A PHONE NUMBER???

 

python97 reviewed 609-543-4305

2017-05-30

All around talent. Can get the job done in multiple ways. Good energy, BIG OLE BOOTY, cool personality.

 

Santos00 reviewed 732-241-6980

2017-03-27

Saw her tonight in CT. Went to her upscale hotel for an in call. Did the half hour for $100...it was worth my time and money. Her pictures pictures are real and recent which is very rare to find these days most girls use fake pics or if they do use real ones they are really old and look nothing like that now. We had a very hot time she's got a great body and nice tight pussy..wish she would stay here in CT longer I would have made her my regular!! She said she will be back in a few weeks so I am definitely looking forward to that and next time I'm getting the hour!!

 

John400 reviewed 732-241-6980

2017-03-25

My experience with her was great. Her pictures are real and is very sexy with a great body and ass. She was very nice and didn't have a nasty attitude like most providers do. She was the first provider who actually didn't rush me lol...I recommend her she's great and a nice body with a clean shaved pussy

 

Admer4 reviewed 732-241-6980

2017-03-06

I invited her over for an outcall. To my surprise she was actually the girl in the pictures because I have been played beforwith. Everything went well. She's actually a lot Sexier in person. She's got a tight clean pussy and was very tasty....mmmm. I've now seen her 3 times and she's my go to girl!!

 

yeshow88 reviewed 909-334-1942

2016-11-12

Tyra is amazing. She is sexy pretty and very nice to spend time with. She took your request seriously if you treat her well. Highly recommend.

1

 

python97 reviewed 215-488-5418

2016-05-23

Got the job done but does not look like the pictures. Won't be repeating.

 

Jackinubox reviewed 702-509-0943

2016-05-21

Sorry. That fake vote was a mistake and I can't change it!

 

mockingjay reviewed 215-303-5473

2016-04-11

All you need to know about Amber Raylene is that she is worth twice her going rate! You treat her well, and she will make you wish your time together would never end! I've seen Raylene on multiple occassions, and she never disapoints.