Pennsylvania Reviews



Post Review
 

Santos00 reviewed 732-241-6980

2017-03-27

Saw her tonight in CT. Went to her upscale hotel for an in call. Did the half hour for $100...it was worth my time and money. Her pictures pictures are real and recent which is very rare to find these days most girls use fake pics or if they do use real ones they are really old and look nothing like that now. We had a very hot time she's got a great body and nice tight pussy..wish she would stay here in CT longer I would have made her my regular!! She said she will be back in a few weeks so I am definitely looking forward to that and next time I'm getting the hour!!

 

John400 reviewed 732-241-6980

2017-03-25

My experience with her was great. Her pictures are real and is very sexy with a great body and ass. She was very nice and didn't have a nasty attitude like most providers do. She was the first provider who actually didn't rush me lol...I recommend her she's great and a nice body with a clean shaved pussy

 

Admer4 reviewed 732-241-6980

2017-03-06

I invited her over for an outcall. To my surprise she was actually the girl in the pictures because I have been played beforwith. Everything went well. She's actually a lot Sexier in person. She's got a tight clean pussy and was very tasty....mmmm. I've now seen her 3 times and she's my go to girl!!

 

yeshow88 reviewed 909-334-1942

2016-11-12

Tyra is amazing. She is sexy pretty and very nice to spend time with. She took your request seriously if you treat her well. Highly recommend.

1

 

python97 reviewed 215-488-5418

2016-05-23

Got the job done but does not look like the pictures. Won't be repeating.

 

Jackinubox reviewed 702-509-0943

2016-05-21

Sorry. That fake vote was a mistake and I can't change it!

 

mockingjay reviewed 215-303-5473

2016-04-11

All you need to know about Amber Raylene is that she is worth twice her going rate! You treat her well, and she will make you wish your time together would never end! I've seen Raylene on multiple occassions, and she never disapoints.

 

Silverbullets reviewed 267-441-8120

2016-01-19

I met with Lydia today, she knocked on my door, I was honestly was expecting less then I had thought as usual but I opened the door and saw the girl in the ad, she looks way better in person then I had expected as she was dressed in heels and beautiful blue dress, she was well spoken I just think she would've looked better in black like her pics were advertised in the ad

 

python97 liked 267-298-8223

2015-10-30

 

python97 reviewed 267-393-6081

2015-10-29

disliked this provider