Ontario Reviews



Post Review
 

garry reviewed 581-998-4282

2017-06-02

She's 100%real and v beautiful worth every penny

 

Scubapilot reviewed 647-608-8959

2017-05-04

Saw Stephanie early 20's Chinese pretty. Not from the photos but not disappointing. LFK a little BBBJ / DAKTY/ 69 / multiple positions. A fair GFE although there was a lack of enthusiasm she did try and still so much better than so many others. Got my full time and is worth repeating.

 

Ambassador reviewed 647-719-7719

2017-05-03

She is all about the money. Service was unrushed but she promised BBBJ and provided CBJ She is older probably in 50s

 

Ambassador reviewed 416-827-5868

2017-05-03

This is an amazing SP. She is young and beautiful and has an amazing personality. She provides safe service. Her services are unrushed. I will be returning for sure.

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 613-604-6594

2017-04-16

I suspect the images are fake, one photo the tatoo is on right boob and in another photo the tatoo is one the left one. Possible from two different girls

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-491-1413

2017-04-16

Haven't met her since I was looking for greek and it's not on her menu. But in texting she seems a nice and polite person

 

Greg-kg reviewed 343-777-6673

2017-04-16

she's beautiful but cranky and always in bad mood.
she has a lot of restrictions .. A LOT, it's like she doesn't want you to have fun and relax!
I'll never spend a penny on her.

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 438-300-0686

2017-04-15

It is a fake number. I texted and a guy called me back!

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-572-5282

2017-04-15

I inquired. She seems very polite. Doesn't do greek. So I didn't meet her as I'm looking for a service including greek

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-738-5164

2017-04-15

I inquired. Doesn't offer greek. Otherwise I would have met her