Ontario Reviews



Post Review
 

Davidcomet reviewed 613-900-3251

2017-12-06

Lilith is a genuine, compassionate, and captivating young Lady. She has a smile that will just plain brighten your day. Her laugher is abundant and will put you at easy. She has the most beautiful blue eyes that will cause you to be totally bewitched by her. When she greets you at the door with the best hug you could ever imagined. She will instantly make you feel comfortable and know her only desire is to please you. She will allow you to explore all of your desires with your new Temporary Girlfriend or she will become you New Mistress and pushed you beyond your limits if that is what you desire. At the end of date you will leave with a deep and intimate connection with the most wonderful and amazing young Lady...

1

 

BuffaloChris reviewed 604-674-9701

2017-11-29

Thanks Emily for another wonderful evening with you. I travel from Buffalo to Toronto once in a while, when I do she's my go to girl for multiple hours. She is as advertised she is the perfect combination of sexy and cute! She doesn't try to rush you and in fact teases you while going slow and will cum with you if you give her some time. She always has impeccable hygiene, clean and fresh both her and her room. Professional yet she makes you believe she's your girlfriend. Emily represents, which in my opinion, is pure class. Highly recommend.

1

 

Em3r1c4 reviewed 780-900-5759

2017-11-28

Pssst, guys. This girl is, without a doubt. the HOTTEST girl i have ever seen. and i mean, i do watch a LOT of porn. Let's say, she could be the next Elsa Jean. No JOKE! I just went to see her, cute little motel near my place. I was shy AF, i got intimidated. The moment i saw her, i froze. But then, everything came back to normal and GOD DAM this was AMAZING!!! She is french quebecoise. Super clean, that butt is godly. You have to ask her to bend over, grab her ass and look back at you. It almost made me cum.

Her skin is so fucking perfectly smooth, and her smile is so fucking sweet and innocent. I am literally in Love. I wish i could clone people, i'd make 3 or 4 of her.

I am definitively a regular. If i could, i would go back and see her every god damm day. She is part of my budget now, no doubt.

1

 

fitandready reviewed 289-779-7992

2017-11-25

No Outcalls
Responds prompty

 

Frenchy613 reviewed shirleemincey@cmail.club

2017-11-19

Fake profile and scam to get credit card info

 

fattony2929 reviewed 2262140400

2017-11-11

Hi Kitchener Guys,

hit me up on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/people/Alisha-Hagey

or phone
(226) 215-0890

 

Kopa_shamshu reviewed 416-938-5929

2017-10-29

Kay is a very beautiful woman. Nice upscale location. Down to earth and easy conversation. Her bbbj was out this world experience... she put on some weight and she is a small bbw. Her boobs huge....over all experience was great.

 

frankie6996 reviewed 613-635-1726

2017-09-27

i met with and her pics are real but her face is no pretty at all

 

Dwayne39 reviewed 289-933-4445

2017-06-30

I never had no bad experience with Mia. I love her services and it's not rushed...Yes I understand she has an issue with bigger package because she is very small and petite young lady. Definitely will be a repeat.

 

luvthegirls reviewed 289-933-4445

2017-06-30

I see the positive review so maybe ymmv but I have to say my experience with her was completely the opposite. BAD attitude and rushed.
Pics are real, easy to book, ok location, and decent menu, but I'd NEVER go back. From the time I got there till the sec I was out the door I felt rushed. She's very small and ok looking but she works a lot and it shows. Disappointing as her body is nice, kitty is really tight - so much so that I had to work to get in; but once there she just complained about how big I was and to hurry and cum.

Shit attitude is a definite NO Repeat!!!