Ontario Reviews



Post Review
 

Dwayne39 reviewed 289-933-4445

2017-06-30

I never had no bad experience with Mia. I love her services and it's not rushed...Yes I understand she has an issue with bigger package because she is very small and petite young lady. Definitely will be a repeat.

 

luvthegirls reviewed 289-933-4445

2017-06-30

I see the positive review so maybe ymmv but I have to say my experience with her was completely the opposite. BAD attitude and rushed.
Pics are real, easy to book, ok location, and decent menu, but I'd NEVER go back. From the time I got there till the sec I was out the door I felt rushed. She's very small and ok looking but she works a lot and it shows. Disappointing as her body is nice, kitty is really tight - so much so that I had to work to get in; but once there she just complained about how big I was and to hurry and cum.

Shit attitude is a definite NO Repeat!!!

 

luvthegirls reviewed 647-400-5387

2017-06-30

Fake pics from Brisbane Australia
Has been advertising the same ad for over 2 years. Same pics, same age, and you have to know if she works regularly after two years her kitty is going to be busted.
Just my thoughts.

 

Nadeem reviewed 289-933-4445

2017-06-26

This SP has Improved a lot!!! Amazing head game she is worth every penny . i will definitely be a repeat and i recommend you try her out. her name is Mia 289 933 4445. She looks Exactly like her pictures small and petite young lady very friendly.

 

garry reviewed 581-998-4282

2017-06-02

She's 100%real and v beautiful worth every penny

 

Scubapilot reviewed 647-608-8959

2017-05-04

Saw Stephanie early 20's Chinese pretty. Not from the photos but not disappointing. LFK a little BBBJ / DAKTY/ 69 / multiple positions. A fair GFE although there was a lack of enthusiasm she did try and still so much better than so many others. Got my full time and is worth repeating.

 

Ambassador reviewed 647-719-7719

2017-05-03

She is all about the money. Service was unrushed but she promised BBBJ and provided CBJ She is older probably in 50s

 

Ambassador reviewed 416-827-5868

2017-05-03

This is an amazing SP. She is young and beautiful and has an amazing personality. She provides safe service. Her services are unrushed. I will be returning for sure.

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 613-604-6594

2017-04-16

I suspect the images are fake, one photo the tatoo is on right boob and in another photo the tatoo is one the left one. Possible from two different girls

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-491-1413

2017-04-16

Haven't met her since I was looking for greek and it's not on her menu. But in texting she seems a nice and polite person