Ontario Reviews



Post Review
 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 613-604-6594

2017-04-16

I suspect the images are fake, one photo the tatoo is on right boob and in another photo the tatoo is one the left one. Possible from two different girls

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-491-1413

2017-04-16

Haven't met her since I was looking for greek and it's not on her menu. But in texting she seems a nice and polite person

 

Greg-kg reviewed 343-777-6673

2017-04-16

she's beautiful but cranky and always in bad mood.
she has a lot of restrictions .. A LOT, it's like she doesn't want you to have fun and relax!
I'll never spend a penny on her.

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 438-300-0686

2017-04-15

It is a fake number. I texted and a guy called me back!

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-572-5282

2017-04-15

I inquired. She seems very polite. Doesn't do greek. So I didn't meet her as I'm looking for a service including greek

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-738-5164

2017-04-15

I inquired. Doesn't offer greek. Otherwise I would have met her

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-494-7046

2017-04-14

Haven't seen her but after contacting she said that she doesn' offer greek and only does incall

 

shooshoolefarnood reviewed 647-485-9536

2017-04-14

Haven't met her. But after contacting she said it's only Incall

 

Thinkbig reviewed 647-787-6501

2017-04-04

This person is making people fool. She gives cheaper rates and then when we visit her she doesn't give any response and start yelling and in last she says "i dont want to serve because you are so negative"

Please guys beaware from this person.

Thanks

 

Adam2017 reviewed 647-749-2285

2017-03-31

No complaints with the friendly nature of Monica, in fact she was ‘too friendly’ and so sexy lol. Asking me every minute if everything was ok. So happy that I met her.
I will see her again soon.