Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Ontario Reviews



Post Review
 

nick.nick reviewed 343-883-5167

2017-01-15

Nice personality but don't waste your time with this SP.

Pictures posted are of her younger self - she doesn't look like that anymore. She will short change you on the time and on services offered.

 

Jackisgr8 reviewed 613-203-7819

2017-01-12

Amazing BBBJ and she is true to her word on how good she is. Met up with seeet Casedy early Nov at my hotel and we got cozy and comfy with massage, then bbbj and DATY, followed by cover and mish/K9/CG and she came (loved it). We kept going then she took off cover and proceeded to knock it out of park with bbbj that lasted for 15-20 mins. She wasn't a clock watcher and if I get back to Ottawa - I will definitely see her again. True GFE experience. Real woman who really enjoys and provides the most relaxing release. Yum! Recommend!

 

Gatiboy reviewed 613-302-8306

2017-01-07

Excellent service...Pic very accurate His body is very firm repeat repeat!!!

 

Crowil reviewed 613-604-6908

2017-01-06

Can't wait. I have been texting with Karmella and will be seeing her this weekend. It's been a while since my visit and am every thrilled to see her again. She is gorgeous beyond words and makes you feel very relaxed with your time together. Her skills and looks go way above most. Playing with her again will be the best way to kick off 2017!

 

ottawaboy reviewed 613-291-9683

2016-12-27

she is worth the money but she is really nice.

 

Max reviewed 647-535-2841

2016-12-17

Kaylee sure looked great, btw she is a bit Agent Scully look a like in "X-File" :) too bad when i text her for her service and was told NO cim. it is deal breaker for me for now, if i can't get her out of my head i might go see her in the future.

 

Jeffrey reviewed 613-413-6405

2016-12-13

She was too fat in the legs and doesnt know how to give a good blow job..she is not worth the money but she likes it in the ass she takes it well

1

 

classic1204 reviewed 647-535-2841

2016-12-11

Kaylee is one of my favorites. I highly recommend her for a great GFE.

 

Emhc1992 reviewed 514-549-6021

2016-12-10

Amazing...100% real. That body is no joke....she onew how to handle....great bbbj.

 

Max reviewed 289-680-8018

2016-12-09

Few text exchange and booked for hh quite easy, went to her hotel in airport area and got room number right way. after she let me in, without hesitation and door wasn't even complete closed behind me we started dfk and my pants was unzipped as fast as she went down on her knees ...the next thing i knew my cock was in her mouth.... sweet!! after shower we were like long lost sex animals went through all the fun stuff like, daty, 69, bbbj(all position), she wanted to start with doggy then mish back to doggy again in non stop action. by the time i blew my load in her mouth, i was so drained i needed to lay down for a min, there she was laying beside and her hands was softly run thought my body it felt so good like long lost girlfriend's touch.. all in all it was great encounter, i would say if you put becky(best blow job)and Julianna(best sex in any position) together, you get Jade