Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Ontario Reviews



Post Review
 

Patrick2525 reviewed 613-604-3730

2017-02-19

Exceptional lady, no other words!

 

anonymous7000 reviewed 613-417-2102

2017-02-18

She use to go has Athena. Saw her a couple weeks a go,she was so high on drugs i just left.
She is not has beautiful she use to be.So much lost weight its awful.
I will nwver go back.

 

markjohn reviewed 613-701-7706

2017-02-17

This provider has fake pics not the same girl at all. I paid for 2 hrs of service for $350. & got about 15 min. And she couldn't get me hard so she gave up and told me I could stay in the room if I wanted to but couldn't do anymore. And so she gave me $50. Back . I could probably get better service from a hooker I have more respect for a hooker.

 

Oliv reviewed 343-262-6486

2017-01-28

Very good in all aspects, very beautiful, I highly recommend her.

 

nick.nick reviewed 343-883-5167

2017-01-15

Nice personality but don't waste your time with this SP.

Pictures posted are of her younger self - she doesn't look like that anymore. She will short change you on the time and on services offered.

 

Jackisgr8 reviewed 613-203-7819

2017-01-12

Amazing BBBJ and she is true to her word on how good she is. Met up with seeet Casedy early Nov at my hotel and we got cozy and comfy with massage, then bbbj and DATY, followed by cover and mish/K9/CG and she came (loved it). We kept going then she took off cover and proceeded to knock it out of park with bbbj that lasted for 15-20 mins. She wasn't a clock watcher and if I get back to Ottawa - I will definitely see her again. True GFE experience. Real woman who really enjoys and provides the most relaxing release. Yum! Recommend!

 

Gatiboy reviewed 613-302-8306

2017-01-07

Excellent service...Pic very accurate His body is very firm repeat repeat!!!

 

Crowil reviewed 613-604-6908

2017-01-06

Can't wait. I have been texting with Karmella and will be seeing her this weekend. It's been a while since my visit and am every thrilled to see her again. She is gorgeous beyond words and makes you feel very relaxed with your time together. Her skills and looks go way above most. Playing with her again will be the best way to kick off 2017!

 

ottawaboy reviewed 613-291-9683

2016-12-27

she is worth the money but she is really nice.

 

Max reviewed 647-535-2841

2016-12-17

Kaylee sure looked great, btw she is a bit Agent Scully look a like in "X-File" :) too bad when i text her for her service and was told NO cim. it is deal breaker for me for now, if i can't get her out of my head i might go see her in the future.