North Florida Reviews



Post Review
 

Kcsweetgirl73 reviewed 7066179038

2017-06-05

I spent a short while with her, she's warm friendly and eager. She doesn't rush, very clean and attentive. I will definitely see her again

 

CharlesWhite reviewed 904-444-3495

2017-04-07

What a crock. She told me there would be two some there for the price of one. What I got was one woman
Gazing angrily as if I had invaded the territory. No contribution. 100% avoid!

 

Bucks reviewed 334-498-1590

2017-03-04

Not very good and a little rude

 

Rocco8467 reviewed 904-450-0503

2017-02-19

Incredibly attractive, very personable clean & beyond Top-Notch young lady. Was a bit nervous (me) as a 1st timer, she made me feel at-ease quickly, was very professional and beyond incredible.

 

hot reviewed 904-805-6314

2017-02-18

Very sexy and hot but ours got cut short by her bf showing up at a distance so no problem with that but cut short. Been meaning to call her again for some time. I thought she was very hot as she claims. Just wish I could spend some more time with her. Very sexy.

 

Special K2 reviewed 3865691619

2017-02-10

This girl is a one of a kind beauty. Her pics are real and they do not do her justice, she is way hotter in person. She was a wonderful host and made me feel very comfortable. Don't miss out any chance seeing this girl, she will have you begging for more I know I am.

 

lolababy3 reviewed 850-329-3609

2017-01-21

I have seen Lola a number of times. She is beautiful, funny, open minded. Definitely an up scale woman.

 

Ms diamond dash reviewed 305-709-3053

2017-01-19

She's definitely real!!!! And even prettier in person
Everything about her deserves an A+ !!! Two thumbs up Diamond

 

mickinjax reviewed 813-618-0617

2017-01-19

Older pics but it's her just plus 15 lbs. She'll tell you what you want to hear to get your $$

 

mickinjax reviewed 904-694-7636

2017-01-19

Pics are old, room was a mess and smelled like smoke. She seemed a bit robotic. My lil buddy couldn't even wake up