Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

North Florida Reviews



Post Review
 

Rocco8467 reviewed 904-450-0503

2017-02-19

Incredibly attractive, very personable clean & beyond Top-Notch young lady. Was a bit nervous (me) as a 1st timer, she made me feel at-ease quickly, was very professional and beyond incredible.

 

hot reviewed 904-805-6314

2017-02-18

Very sexy and hot but ours got cut short by her bf showing up at a distance so no problem with that but cut short. Been meaning to call her again for some time. I thought she was very hot as she claims. Just wish I could spend some more time with her. Very sexy.

 

Special K2 reviewed 3865691619

2017-02-10

This girl is a one of a kind beauty. Her pics are real and they do not do her justice, she is way hotter in person. She was a wonderful host and made me feel very comfortable. Don't miss out any chance seeing this girl, she will have you begging for more I know I am.

 

lolababy3 reviewed 850-329-3609

2017-01-21

I have seen Lola a number of times. She is beautiful, funny, open minded. Definitely an up scale woman.

 

Ms diamond dash reviewed 305-709-3053

2017-01-19

She's definitely real!!!! And even prettier in person
Everything about her deserves an A+ !!! Two thumbs up Diamond

 

mickinjax reviewed 813-618-0617

2017-01-19

Older pics but it's her just plus 15 lbs. She'll tell you what you want to hear to get your $$

 

mickinjax reviewed 904-694-7636

2017-01-19

Pics are old, room was a mess and smelled like smoke. She seemed a bit robotic. My lil buddy couldn't even wake up

 

mickinjax reviewed 904-586-1126

2017-01-19

Good girl. Very accommodating.

 

Ramjr9312 reviewed 2148103973

2017-01-17

I set up an appointment. Made it there on time. She didn't even bother answering the phone

 

jackfrost64 reviewed 424-210-8105

2017-01-14

These are fake pics! She is 40 plus years old and her body is disgustingly wrinkled and gross! Don't waste your time calling this one! You will run when you see the true girl!