Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

North Florida Reviews



Post Review
 

Ms diamond dash reviewed 305-709-3053

2017-01-19

She's definitely real!!!! And even prettier in person
Everything about her deserves an A+ !!! Two thumbs up Diamond

 

mickinjax reviewed 813-618-0617

2017-01-19

Older pics but it's her just plus 15 lbs. She'll tell you what you want to hear to get your $$

 

mickinjax reviewed 904-694-7636

2017-01-19

Pics are old, room was a mess and smelled like smoke. She seemed a bit robotic. My lil buddy couldn't even wake up

 

mickinjax reviewed 904-586-1126

2017-01-19

Good girl. Very accommodating.

 

Ramjr9312 reviewed 2148103973

2017-01-17

I set up an appointment. Made it there on time. She didn't even bother answering the phone

 

jackfrost64 reviewed 424-210-8105

2017-01-14

These are fake pics! She is 40 plus years old and her body is disgustingly wrinkled and gross! Don't waste your time calling this one! You will run when you see the true girl!

 

jackfrost64 reviewed 904-674-1710

2017-01-14

These pictures are fake! She is a least 40 years old and her body is wrinkled everywhere. I wouldn't see this girl if she was the last one on earth. You are wasting your time to even call.

 

Iceman reviewed 407-860-0885

2017-01-11

This is a test review, nothing more.

 

Jaxpier111 reviewed 904-666-8431

2017-01-10

Worst experience I've ever had with a provider. Rushed, money hungry, super assertive, and drug addict. She has a belly from the bloating of drugs to prove it. Missing some teeth. Run...don't walk away.

 

Oliveroil reviewed 984-444-4322

2016-12-04

PICs are old, service was bad, her bbj consisted on spitting on top of my penis. Don't waste your time, this is not the MILF experience you're looking for. Wish I had walked away.