North Florida Reviews



Post Review
 

Dwade78 reviewed 3052407234

2017-08-30

Aids pedophile Redbone/Giselle
GISELLE THE GUSHER
7864876730 WHEN U SICK LETS LINK UP

http://www.ironicgiselle.tumblr.com/

http://gisellethegusher.tumblr.com

Aids stalker pedophile FAKE AIDS TESTS &SIGNATURES(PLURAL=FAKE!!!!) Different client #’s(=FAKE!!!!)AIDS SNITCH 9373475826 AIDS VERIFIABLE PROOF BOUGHT FAKE TEST ONLINE SINEQUEA GODSEY 6/10/78 AIDS GOOGLE NAME FOR PROOF 4kids in foster care(4 pedophilia reasons)38yo child molester 3059983510 OBSESSIVELY STALKS PROVIDERS MAKING AND ILLEGALLY POSTS ADULT ADS FOR THEIR CHILDREN IS WANTED IN OHIO AND TAMPA FOR SEXUAL ENTICEMENT OF CHILDREN AIDS+ PEDOPHILE/PREDATOR
I SINEQUIA DELISA GODSEY JEALOUS ENVIOUS AIDS BANSHEE am the one who posts FAKE AIDS ADS saying this girl has Aids BECAUSE I HATE HATE HATE HER....SHE DOES NOT.... I'VE BEEN STALKING HER AND HER CHILD (THE REAL GISELLE) FOR FIVE YEARS CHARGES HAVE BEEN PRESSED AGAINST ME IN OHIO AND NOW IN FLORIDA FOR SEXUALIZED ENTICEMENT OF CHILDREN....THATS WHY I DON'T HAVE MY OWN I'M A PREDATOR/PEDOPHILE BEING HEAD HUNTED BY CONCERNED MOTHERS AND POLICE RIGHT NOW!!!! GOOGLE ME FOR PROOF!!!! TAMPA POLICE HAVE MY TEXAS TAGS AND KNOW I'M IN FORT LAUDERDALE/MIAMI SO IT WON'T BE LONG AND I CANNOT SNITCH MY WAY OUT THIS TIME. I LOOOOOVVVVEEEE ENDANGERING CHILDREN FOR FINANCIAL AND PERSONAL GAIN AND WHEN YOU FIGHT BACK I WILL MAKE FAKE AIDS ADS EVEN THOUGH.... I'M THE ONE WITH THE AIDS!!!!! Seriously I just cannot compete ANY OTHER WAY!!!! Look me up you'll see PROOF that what I'm saying is TRUE. I'M SORRY TO ALL THE GIRLS I'VE LIED ON AND MADE FAKE AIDS ADS ABOUT!!!! I OBSESSIVELY STALK WOMEN AND CHILDREN
7864876730

 

Kcsweetgirl73 reviewed 7066179038

2017-06-05

I spent a short while with her, she's warm friendly and eager. She doesn't rush, very clean and attentive. I will definitely see her again

 

CharlesWhite reviewed 904-444-3495

2017-04-07

What a crock. She told me there would be two some there for the price of one. What I got was one woman
Gazing angrily as if I had invaded the territory. No contribution. 100% avoid!

 

Bucks reviewed 334-498-1590

2017-03-04

Not very good and a little rude

 

Rocco8467 reviewed 904-450-0503

2017-02-19

Incredibly attractive, very personable clean & beyond Top-Notch young lady. Was a bit nervous (me) as a 1st timer, she made me feel at-ease quickly, was very professional and beyond incredible.

 

hot reviewed 904-805-6314

2017-02-18

Very sexy and hot but ours got cut short by her bf showing up at a distance so no problem with that but cut short. Been meaning to call her again for some time. I thought she was very hot as she claims. Just wish I could spend some more time with her. Very sexy.

 

Special K2 reviewed 3865691619

2017-02-10

This girl is a one of a kind beauty. Her pics are real and they do not do her justice, she is way hotter in person. She was a wonderful host and made me feel very comfortable. Don't miss out any chance seeing this girl, she will have you begging for more I know I am.

 

lolababy3 reviewed 850-329-3609

2017-01-21

I have seen Lola a number of times. She is beautiful, funny, open minded. Definitely an up scale woman.

 

Ms diamond dash reviewed 305-709-3053

2017-01-19

She's definitely real!!!! And even prettier in person
Everything about her deserves an A+ !!! Two thumbs up Diamond

 

mickinjax reviewed 813-618-0617

2017-01-19

Older pics but it's her just plus 15 lbs. She'll tell you what you want to hear to get your $$