Nevada Reviews



Post Review
 

trojan7116 reviewed 775-379-3654

2017-10-18

Saw Sonic for the 3rd time and will see her again. Very private in call in a residence north Reno. MILF providing GFE service.

 

Renohappy69 reviewed 775-686-8691

2017-10-17

Too many rules...you should probably wear gloves.

 

Jason89408 reviewed 9255652337

2017-10-15

First off, the pic is not of her. However, it is a close enough representation of what you are getting. Lily is very good looking, she's an asian provider that provides excellent service. I would repeat... In fact, I already have.

 

Blaze420 reviewed 7757735200

2017-10-15

She is a ROB stay away!!!!!

 

ReddSoloCup reviewed 5304120674

2017-10-13

Meg (Beautifully Made) is awesome... sent her a text the other evening to set something up. She replied right away and was very accommodating to my schedule. Confirmed in the morning and we were all good to go.
Met at her incall Downtown and had a fantastic time. She's chill, and was easy to talk to. She's got an incredible body! Normally I don't go for smaller breasts but her's are great! She provided a great GFE experience and I will definitely repeat.

 

mtndude reviewed 775-737-0017

2017-10-13

This person has hijacked Makenzie's pictures.
Makenzie is pretty well know provider on this site with some good reviews, none of them as a rob
https://myscarletbook.com/reno/7756837799/

1

 

ddlmach1 reviewed 775-354-7145

2017-10-13

Jaz is one of my ATFs. Have seen her several times. Excellent laid back conversation. Great incall Incredible sessions. She is a blast.

 

Quailhunter96 reviewed 7753575437

2017-10-12

Melissa has some of the best head game I've had in a long time. Easy to contact, great GFE, and i have repeated. Will repeat again

 

Ms. Alexiss Mor Luff reviewed 775234CUMM

2017-10-10

Obviously we can see the false and fake reviews left by no one other then my haters..
Get a fucking life.. How do you even have time to post shit like this.. Thats crazy that every single other person except for you Hired Hand have nothing but good stuff to say. It didn't but let's just say it did happen by looking Past reviews before yours I would probably say that it would have to be on you. But I'm glad that I am stuck in your mind and that you put so much time and effort into trying to make me look bad when in reality all you're doing is showing people that your pussy bitch. Thank you come again. See you next Tuesday. Bye Felicia!

 

Cooter reviewed 702-518-5846

2017-10-09

Everything you could hope for...kind, interesting, and energetic...