Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Nevada Reviews



Post Review
 

Erect4U247 reviewed 971-213-2402

2017-03-23

Stacie was excellent, professional, and not a clock watcher. Highly recommend her. Pretty and pictures although not taken professionally under represent her beauty. Foxy lady proud to show her off. Slender. VERY skillful. Thanks babe!

 

benji17 reviewed Tiffanythomasbunny@gmail.com

2017-03-22

So one day I get a text message from her out of the blue saying we had met back in 2014 so I agreed to meet her again sometime and that some time happened I made an appointment she showed up on time she is not clock watcher at all. She is gfe lite gives a great massage and all in all was a great time. Will repeat

 

JuliaS reviewed 775-525-0534

2017-03-22

raPhelps is a pervert who is very unhealthy. Ladies stay away.

 

mrgiff reviewed 4086619949

2017-03-22

See those 'check image' links below the photos? Try them.

 

Jason89408 reviewed ❤ ★ ❤ TEXT NOW 775-984-6794 ❤

2017-03-22

I've seen Venus several times for FBSM. They have all been good. It's her in the pics and she's got sum FBSM skillz. She's non-GFE, and I've never had the problems with time that Yama had. YMMV.

 

Jason89408 reviewed Call now 7029721407

2017-03-22

I just finished seeing Vivian. I had been leery of the add, but I finally trusted she was legit due to Alives' recent reviews. Turns out that she looks just like her pics and I had a good non-GFE time. I'm sure I'll repeat. Treat her well.

 

Ash...housewares reviewed 8317568734

2017-03-22

Heidi is a gem. Very sweet and genuine, not to mention super sexy! I had a GREAT time with her the other day. In fact, she made my entire day. Can't wait to do it all over again.

 

LarrytheBIRD reviewed 7753435480

2017-03-21

I was able to get a hold of her without issue. Scheduling a time was a little difficult but things worked out perfectly. Her pictures are pretty accurate and she is fairly skilled.

 

LarrytheBIRD reviewed Tiffanythomasbunny@gmail.com

2017-03-21

Same story as bigdaddy. I saw her back in the RB days and she was fantastic. However, I attempted to see her today and she lead me on the entire day. First, she supposedly "mixed up" her messages and then said we could meet an hour/hour and a half later then originally planned. I declined initially and then said agreed to a time. She let me know that she was getting ready and would message me as soon as possible. Nearly two hours later and I've heard nothing. Complete waste of my time which is unfortunate because she was legitimate in the RB days. If you decide to attempt to see her take this review as a warning.

2

 

BigDaddyLove reviewed Tiffanythomasbunny@gmail.com

2017-03-21

I met Tiffany (Shay) back in the Redbook days. Certified Rock Star. She set the standard for every gal that followed. One of my very first outings into the escort world. Glad to have her back. Treat her well, she'll treat you better.

1