Nevada Reviews



Post Review
 

Pipelayer775 reviewed 7752033302

2017-04-28

100% real women!! Made me feel very comfortable and is an absolute sweetheart! THE 30 min I had WAS HANDS DOWN BEST MONEY IVE EVER SPENT. Will definitely see her again

 

Luvs2Plz reviewed 16508227566

2017-04-27

Just met with Miss Ariel... Wonderful time.... rockin body, natural beauty, she was a bit nervous so we chatted a bit. She is skilled wonderfully and was passionate about it!! She truly enjoys what she does. Not a clock watcher. Highly suggest.... Treat her well please, would like to keep her around! Message me for questions. L2P (formerly JustChecking)

 

Jessa luv reviewed 7025411285

2017-04-26

This guy was absolutely unprofessional considering he got mad because I did not re spend as quick as he would of liked me to. I also did not post that day and was not even taking calls. This guy was rude on my phone so I blocked him.

1

 

Pheromone59 reviewed 7754534690

2017-04-25

Liv is a one of a kind treat. She is beautiful inside and out. Witty and hilarious at times. She is soft, sensual and giving. Be nice to her!

 

kllakev reviewed 7754554629

2017-04-25

She's the absolute best! Great to talk to as well!

 

nels53 reviewed 775-412-7292

2017-04-24

I met with Brooklyn last night and had a wonderful experience with her what a sweetheart, friendly warm engaging, a must to see again

 

hullucinagenuis reviewed 775-688-7190

2017-04-23

Paid her up front she bounced but not before taking a watch Scandalous

1

 

fadathe reviewed 775 225 8870

2017-04-23

I have seen Vanessa a few times great time every time treat her right she will be good to you.

 

JTbewilder reviewed 7755604876

2017-04-22

fake profile. DO NOT contact this number.

1

 

JTbewilder reviewed 775-209-5917

2017-04-22

I consider myself very fortunate to have spent time with Victoria! Fantastically beautiful woman with amazing legs and ass! Im glad I did my research and pulled the trigger (again!). She came to visit me at my incall location. She was easy to communicate with her via text and email, she arrived on time, and was very sweet, relaxed, and sexy. Her pics are accurate (I know right? so HOT), her ad is accurate, and her customer service skillset is very pleasurable. When you think TGTBT, trust me she not that, and is REAL. She is certainly a fantasy woman to me, and I will definitely see her again. Maybe i'll even see her in SF someday ;)

1