Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Nevada Reviews



Post Review
 

Clint Hardwood reviewed 5304120036

2017-02-18

"Beautifully Made" is an awesome escort and a wonderfully sensitive person. She is happy and accommodating with a petite, flexible and athletic body. I highly recommend her!

 

designsbyjk reviewed 7754996807

2017-02-18

Nicki is a great girl. She is easy going and a lot of fun. I will be visiting her again very soon.

 

CleverName reviewed 7756575772

2017-02-17

OMG. So great. Relaxed, gorgeous, warm, very accommodating, literate... about as good as it gets.

 

CleverName reviewed 7754996807

2017-02-17

Jerked me around. Texted, spoke on phone, drove out to her hotel at the date time. Ignored 2 phone calls and three texts over the course of an hour. Ditched me after I drove 1/2 to get there.

 

elwell reviewed 7754554629

2017-02-17

Great GFE experience. Never rushed. Have been seeing Laityen Luv for three years. Have seen others, but I keep coming back to her.

1

 

sexyyama reviewed 7754554629

2017-02-16

I had a fantastic GFE session with Laityen. She's cute, sweet, passionate and sexy as hell. This girl is a real gem. Will repeat and highly recommend.

2

 

mecca1098 reviewed 7752246727

2017-02-15

Got a chance to see her in Reno. Great experience, but haven't been able to meet up again and it hasn't been because a lack of trying.

 

mecca1098 reviewed 702-960-4621

2017-02-15

Bait, switch, and upsell. The girl who showed up said she couldn't make it.

 

Ieatboxxx reviewed 702-945-3626

2017-02-15

Rip Off, promises much, provides what She WANTS Not what you want, cbj eh, only willing to dog no cowgrl rvrse cowgrl, avoid, also cuts time short,

 

HIGH DESERT MAN reviewed 3184269124

2017-02-15

NIYA JANE IS A LOT OF FUN, AND HER CURVES ARE IN THE RIGHT PLACES...NICE FULL TITS AND ROUND ASS. SHE HAS A WARM PERSONALITY AND A GOOD ATTITUDE ABOUT WHAT SHE DOES. SHE DOES NOT PAY ATTENTION TO THE CLOCK. I LEFT WITH A VERY PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE AND A CONTENTED SMILE ON MY FACE. SHE JUST MIGHT BE MY ATF...I WILL DEFINITELY RETURN FOR MORE..

1