Michigan Reviews



Post Review
 

motorcity246 reviewed sammiefunxxx@gmail.com

2017-08-16

I saw Sammie in late July. Pics are accurate. Very hot, and eager to please. Will repeat.

 

golions reviewed 810 210 4854

2017-08-07

Samantha is a fun woman, she's small, sexy and has the most beautiful big tits. She knows how to give a great blowjob and I love that she'll swallow so there's no mess ;)

 

SecretAsianMan reviewed 734-837-6457

2017-07-11

Cool, down to earth gal. Nice conversationalist and has a lot of interesting insights into life and society. Also loves pleasure.

 

Leo1969 reviewed 517-888-6902

2017-07-06

Seen a lot of good reviews on her so decided to give her a try .I was so nervous Cuz I never do this but she made me feel very comtable I seen her for a half hour and then an HR. So almost 2 altogether..We had great conversation then she asked if I wanted a dance I said he'll yeah she definitely knows how to move after that head it was good we made out for a while she's a great kisser she's got these big soft lips from there we had slow. Intense sex she was whispering and talking dirty in my ear as well as licking and blowing I didn't even tell her that was my spot lol. So anyways I give Adrianna a positive review I definitely will be seeing her again.

 

JJ WATT reviewed 7344180224

2017-07-04

This girl is a "HEROIN ADDICT" with tracks you can see clearly and stays in a ghetto motel in a nasty area of Mi Ave in Inkster.

"GUYS THIS IS THE BOTTOM OF THE BARREL"

 

CamillaDreams reviewed 2486171854

2017-07-02

Camilla is very attractive
Nice body & ass
Came to her hotel in madison heights
For a hr session 200 for donation
We went full service everything is covered
Which is fine with me.
I couldn't finish in the whole hour so we just chated and she gave some a twerking session.

Hit her up guys

1

 

caseydia reviewed 7344180224

2017-07-01

"BEWARE" this is not the "First Time Posting" here for this "HEROIN ADDICT"..... she is as "SKANKY" and "NASTY" as the lowest form of any "GHETTO PROSTITUTE" anyone has ever seen !!!
BEWARE she has ads on "BACKPAGE" , "EBANNED" and several others...... YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED !!

 

Johnny420 reviewed 517-888-6902

2017-07-01

I girl the real deal. I called her it was regular 2 call system. I met her at private location. She was very sweet and the girl in the pictures. I was very happy about that. Seen her for hour $200 Lil pricey but come on look at her... Worth every penny. Started blowing me for 20 mins or so Best I ever had deepthoart queen... After that we had sex she rode me great then doggy kept throwing that tight pussy on me Felt GREAT. I would definitely recommend Adrianna.Hope you see thisbaby lol.... See you Friday ;)

 

Gunnaownu reviewed 734-837-6457

2017-06-28

Hung out with Ms. Bee many times. Sweet girl, cool personality, great times to be had. It's like hanging out with a good friend, except with special fun added to the mix. Definitely worth seeing.

 

SarahWoods reviewed 734-659-7437

2017-06-26

She is real and professional. I see her once a month when in town. Its been 5yrs. now and I'll see her another 5yrs.. I enjoy getting sloppy and nasty and she washes me up each time. Never was into bbw before but she has changed the game I tell ya. I'll be back on the 13th Krystal.