Michigan Reviews



Post Review
 

MrMan reviewed 313-523-5183

2017-05-22

Sexy thick oral skills are amazing and she got a nice phat ass easy on the eyes good conversation and awesome bed room play

 

geralda reviewed 248-636-6718

2017-05-20

I visited Layla Jay recently. Since i enjoy not getting stood up and not robbed and not surprised with fake pics or a 57 yr old or by a pimp, I give LJ a positive review. It's true she could show a little more enthusiasm and warmth. She won't be your all time fave, but not your worst experience either.

 

caseydia reviewed 7344180224

2017-05-14

This low life is a "HEROIN ADDICT" whose tracks are clear to see and that travels from ghetto motel to ghetto motel and is absolutely "GROSS"

 

caseydia reviewed 2484695694

2017-05-14

This girl is a "HEROIN ADDICT" and her tracks are clear to see ! She lives in a dirty low life motel on Michigan Ave in a bad area of Inkster ! STAY AWAY FROM THIS TRASH !!!!!

 

caseydia reviewed 5172146246

2017-05-14

This girl is a "HEROIN ADDICT" you can see marks on her hands where she is shooting up !! She is staying in a low life ghetto motel on Michigan Ave in Inkster and she looked dirty and smelled unwashed when I met her. NOT RECOMMENDED !!!!

 

JJ WATT reviewed 5172146246

2017-05-10

BEWARE !!! This low life is a 'Heroin and Crack" addict who stays in gross motels in Inkster and Detroit and will have "UNPROTECTIVE SEX WITH ANYONE"

 

JJ WATT reviewed 2484695694

2017-05-10

She is a "Heroin and Crack" addict who is dirty, smelly and will suck & fuck anyone without protection !
STAY AWAY FROM THIS GUTTER SLUT !!!!!

 

Doucheswagons13 reviewed 734-217-9119

2017-05-09

Huge junkie, paid her then watched her pass out for 45 min. Old, loose flabby skin.

 

Doucheswagons13 reviewed 248-991-5378

2017-05-09

She is an excellent provider! Professional, good attitude. Offers triple

 

Doucheswagons13 reviewed 313-948-0266

2017-05-09

I wouldn't recommend. Poor hygiene