Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Michigan Reviews



Post Review
 

Vicious1511 reviewed 313 354 5331

2017-01-19

Great service, can't get her off my mind.

 

Mulateam313 reviewed 313-777-5904

2017-01-18

Real deal!
I enjoyed my stay

 

geralda reviewed 734-837-6457

2017-01-15

I saw LB for the first time last week and she was fine. A little tardy, a little rushed, but that's par for the course isn't it? She kept in touch by text. She's appealing and get's the job done. Overall she gets a positive review from me

 

smitty49 reviewed 734-837-6457

2017-01-15

Would like to post a recent review on this provider about being stood up two times recently. Would not suggest seeing. No notice that there would be a no show. Suggest seeing others.

 

QWERTY0150 reviewed 2485090064

2017-01-15

This provider has chosen to make her reviews Private.
Please Log In or Register to view

1

 

LooksNordic reviewed 3137284857

2017-01-13

I saw Gabby about a week ago and she everything she says she is. No tattoos. No piercings. No stretch marks. She is drop-dead gorgeous, sweet and delicious. Her body is PERFECT! She is without a doubt the finest young woman on this or any other site.

 

esierk reviewed 616-272-2882

2017-01-11

Mandy rocks....she's an absolute sweetheart. Down-to-earth, with a relaxing, laid-back attitude. Had to wait a while to see her since she's not local, but definitely worth the wait. She's my new favorite.

 

Bryan1966 reviewed 586-625-9825

2017-01-10

Well this one is a cutie. :)

 

BrielleRose reviewed 2485090064

2017-01-09

This provider has chosen to make her reviews Private.
Please Log In or Register to view

1

 

zeke407 reviewed 851-251-7533

2017-01-05

fake pics. another provider dumb enough to use picks of a model with almost 2 million followers on Instagram. irenethedreamback is the ig account.