Michigan Reviews



Post Review
 

esierk reviewed mslovely69@yahoo.com

2017-04-23

Ditto what Inferno said. Easy going, well-spoken, no drama woman. Very sensuous. Hollie's exactly the kind of woman you'd like to meet 'in real life'.

 

Inferno117 reviewed 734-237-6843

2017-04-23

She is absolutely gorgeous and fucking hot! She is phenomenal in bed and will guarantee blow your mind as well as your load! She's kind and seductive fair and as I said before hot as fuck! DO NOT pass up this sexy stoner!

1

 

miplayfull reviewed 8102104854

2017-04-19

These women rock, they put on a great show and made me the center of their fun! Can't wait to see them again! They were open to almost anything! Oral is great with CIM and swallow! They allowed two pops (for extra)and it wasn't a problem to finish on her boobs and rub it in! A must see and do!

 

Cougar815 reviewed 2484695694

2017-04-19

BEWARE!!! She is a heroine attic has tracks marks on different parts of her body smells and looks like she never showers!!!!

 

Cougar815 reviewed mslovely69@yahoo.com

2017-04-19

saw Hollie this morning very polite and professional was showered and ready when I got to her apartment which is nice and clean like she is wa non rushed has a amazing body with lol the right curves in the right places, gives amazing bj I was about ready to blow before getting to the main event will be coming back to see her again!!!

1

 

Interested1950 reviewed 8102104854

2017-04-16

Samantha is emaciated from the waist down she rushed me I was not even in her apt for 15 minutes. Only a blow job nothing else she refused. Her apt is a dump in Shelby MI. She will make promises to meet you another day for free because she rushed. Sob stories galore don't fall for it like I did. If you doubt this review try her.

 

59eliteroller reviewed 313-629-0543

2017-04-15

This one will not perform anything she agrees to. Quotes low prices when she gets there says its not enough money . Wont do the services . Changes names & numbers all the time,
313 926-0173 586 625-6731 313 7720876 810 336-6176 313 437-3199 (google phone number)
Stay away from this one , ther are much better out there

 

LooksNordic reviewed 5172146246

2017-03-31

Today was my second visit with Kylie and most certainly not my last. She is a sweet, sexy woman with an INCREDIBLE body! I could look at her naked for days. She gives GREAT head! Be careful not to loose it there before you experience the "main event". She is incredibly tight, sweet, smooth and beautiful (did I mention I could look at her naked body for days?) and knows how to move it! She is an absolute MUST SEE! You will love her!

 

mikeyc reviewed 3137900337

2017-03-26

She is a very sweet girl. Good bbbj. Clean and ready every time I call. Never rushes me. Definitely fun for a car date. Will keep calling her everytime im in town

 

camaro18 reviewed 810 210 4854

2017-03-17

Very mature, discrete and easy going. She's petite but has some big firm boobs! Also gives an amazing bj with cim and swallow. No complaints here!