Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Michigan Reviews



Post Review
 

camaro18 reviewed 810 210 4854

2017-03-17

Very mature, discrete and easy going. She's petite but has some big firm boobs! Also gives an amazing bj with cim and swallow. No complaints here!

 

Farmer55 reviewed 2693899473

2017-03-15

We went to eat at Steak and Shake demanded I pay her at the beginning of the date.. Went out side to smoke some one picker her up .. she ran off with the money ..

 

Interested1950 reviewed 810 210 4854

2017-03-09

RUSH RUSH WTF!!

The pics are not her the only similarity are the tits. She at least 55yrs , NO ASS AT ALL.

Oral is only average, almost emaciated from the waist down DON'T WASTE YOU MONEY.

 

Fknight06 reviewed 248-632-3456

2017-03-02

Cantacted the provider about her hours which I misread about, she tells me to check the post again and I do, I tell the provider that I won't be able to schedule an appointment because her time is not convenient for me, she sends me a text message saying she doesn't care what's convenient for me and begins to call me an idiot among other things. Very unprofessional of the provider, can't comment on if the pics are real or not, but I would avoid based on how disrespectful the provider is, wish I could post picture of the text.

1

 

miplayfull reviewed 810 210 4854

2017-03-01

I always have a great time with her! She likes it all! Great little body, beautiful boobs and perky nipples! Great ass to hang on to! Fun and usually cums quick!! Looking forward to seeing her again!

 

bigblock_doc reviewed 248-835-6275

2017-03-01

She did the same thing to me about six months ago.

 

Westsider reviewed 313 354 5331

2017-02-28

I saw Angel again today. She's still the best.

 

Fknight06 reviewed 248-462-6576

2017-02-28

Called her, we set up the time and she gave me an address to a hotel, when I arrived I gave her a call and of course no answer, thought maybe she was busy so I sent her a message letting her know I was at the location and waited a little longer, no call no text. I'm sure they don't like when their time is wasted but it's ok when they do it to others.

 

Brezzell reviewed 586-625-2780

2017-02-22

I met Rachael a few years ago. She has a great body and a nice firm ass that you just can't help wanting to grab. Great bj. Gorgeous face. Nice and tight. Always a good time. I highly recommend her. Will see her again.

 

Lexxxypants reviewed 248-979-1974

2017-02-19

someone needs to review this lady