Michigan Reviews



Post Review
 

ArnoldLover69 reviewed 248-716-3806

2017-06-23

Loved her body. Smelled good. Tasted wonderful & if you're into 420 she has hour specials for that! No trades of course. Shes 100% independent & clean her place is very nice. She had me so relaxed i felt like i was at home when i came to visit Ms.Legacy. Defiantly will be contacting her again!

1

 

ziggy1011 reviewed 502 203 5443

2017-06-19

she came over last night tiny little thing was great real good bj and rode me I loved it

 

Platinumisgr8 reviewed 5868437702

2017-06-18

if you look up her pictures , it always has a different phone number, 2 ads listed in the same day with different phone numbers. can someone explain?

 

stupididiot reviewed 248-850-1504

2017-06-07

Anyone have a review of this lady yet? Very interested in seeing her.

 

Ace reviewed 313-422-5387

2017-06-02

Is this lady for real? I see 3 different girls in her pictures

 

Westsider reviewed 734-837-6457

2017-06-01

Lady Bee is still a sweetheart. I just had another great time with her.

1

 

Soft & Wet reviewed 3139579492

2017-05-30

This is not a real person pic are stolen and number is off!!!

 

BlackPanther1 reviewed 810-580-2595

2017-05-27

1st of all, the pics are definitely her. Quite honestly, the pictures don't do her justice. She is the real deal. She really enjoys the company of men(black men ?). She is sensual, attentive & oozes a natural sexuality. No rush, no rush, no rush. Do yourself a favor, go see this lovely vixen, treat her right & she will definitely treat you right...

 

MrMan reviewed 313-523-5183

2017-05-22

Sexy thick oral skills are amazing and she got a nice phat ass easy on the eyes good conversation and awesome bed room play

 

geralda reviewed 248-636-6718

2017-05-20

I visited Layla Jay recently. Since i enjoy not getting stood up and not robbed and not surprised with fake pics or a 57 yr old or by a pimp, I give LJ a positive review. It's true she could show a little more enthusiasm and warmth. She won't be your all time fave, but not your worst experience either.