Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Indiana Reviews



Post Review
 

Youngjman reviewed 3176203330

2017-03-11

I've seen jazz a few times. Very safe and very nice. I always enjoy my time with her. Bbbj CIM specialist.

 

Jacktharippa reviewed 323-709-3978

2017-03-03

Fake pictures. Pictures aren't her.

 

crazy8 reviewed 317-874-8824

2017-03-01

Great girl. Sexy and fun to be with. I have repeated several times

 

Mistabeatdown reviewed 3173768505

2017-02-26

SCAM ROBBERY SCAM ROBBERY, Beware. DO NOT SEE THIS WOMAN OR HER FRIEND Angel they are working together. This lady is a scam. She ask for pictures before she sees you. She claims it's for security. Lol. Wow.vshe does it cause she want to know if she already scammed you. And she's uses a google number or a text me number that is changed almost daily. When I got there she asked me to put my money on the table. Then we went upstairs. Once up in the room she leaves out and a black guy comes in and act like she is trespassing. And ask you to leave. She is a scam. She will not see you. She has a black pimp that is in on it. If you go. Take a gun., they will rob you. And I do not believe them other positive post are real.

 

Daddylonglegs reviewed 3173768505

2017-02-24

I give ana 5 stars! She is hot, takes great care of me, never rushes, always has great specials, and she gives you the option to have just her or her and her friend. I have seen her alone a bunch of times and recently started seeing the both of them. They are very hot together. I would give them both 5 stars

 

Daddylonglegs reviewed Llogan9192@gmail.com

2017-02-24

Saw these 2 a couple of times and it was hot!! One of the times I saw them they gave me an option to have a 3rd girl that could join if I wanted. I chose to have all 3 and that was even hotter. I will continue going to see them. They were the girls in the pics, they took very good care of me, didn't rush me, and Lee had her hot sister join. What more could I ask for? Definitely give them 5 stars.

1

 

Mike12 reviewed 3174440016

2017-02-11

Bad service...hugeee pusyyyy....!

 

bigg1974 reviewed 407-848-2821

2017-02-09

Standard 2 call system to her incall, when I arrived she let me in and went in the bathroom to put on makeup, after at least 5 minutes she came out opened the room door and hollered out to someone to never mind, she went back to putting on makeup for at least 5 more minutes, finally we get comfortable on the bed, she starts rubbing herself with one hand and my shaft with the other, then she just straddled me and slipped me inside of her uncovered, I was freaked but it was too late I was in her, she was riding away and I'm not used to the sensation of bareback so I was getting close quick, I asked her if I could do aral on her, she acted like she didn't her me and kept riding until I filled her with my juice, as I got dressed she told me I could come back later and we's do oral for $40. She actually texted me a few hours later to see if I was coming back, WTF!!!!

1

 

Canarsie0220 reviewed 3174172544

2017-02-04

I'm new to this scene and she made me feel very comfortable. She took good care of me. I have already seen her 2 times in the past 4 days. She responds very quickly and seems to have flexible schedule. She is absolutely gorgeous in person and definitely knows what she's doing. Ana will be my top go to girl.

 

Jussumguy reviewed 317-758-3904

2017-01-31

Very sexy young lady. Knows what she's doing and does it well!