Indiana Reviews



Post Review
 

ernestgilbert764 reviewed 3174999354

2017-11-12

She does only outcalls. She asks for 100 and provides BBBJ, no kissing and no CIM. The worst part is that she has no boobs at all. I mean probably yours are bigger than hers no matter how slim you are. I think there are better deals out there for the price asked.

 

ernestgilbert reviewed 8642029876

2017-10-04

She is worthless. No kissing. Everything covered. Asks for 100. Can find better deal for that money. Plus she is at least 45. Messy room. Pees right before the session and doesn't wash herself. Disgusting. It means - no DATY. No GFE. Stay away.

 

xyzxyz reviewed 317-315-5282

2017-09-25

This provider is fake. My site real just click here and free verify http://safedatingfun.com/ then collect escort.

 

PussyPounder40 reviewed 3177121821

2017-08-09

Fun Flexibe Extremly Nice!!! GUYS IF U HAVEN'T SCHEDULED A APPOINTMENT WITH HER YOURE DEFINETLY MISSING OUT!! Highly Reccomended!

 

Lilhugo reviewed 317-315-5282

2017-07-15

Texted and an hour later telephoned and left a message, trying to set up an hour date. Never a response.

 

Alanklein reviewed 317-665-6492

2017-06-02

If you want to be robbed by their pimp, these are the girls for you. Stay away!!!

 

Hellwhynot reviewed 317-444-0143

2017-05-18

Scam artist.she just grabs the money and runs out the door

 

Youngjman reviewed 3176203330

2017-03-11

I've seen jazz a few times. Very safe and very nice. I always enjoy my time with her. Bbbj CIM specialist.

 

Jacktharippa reviewed 323-709-3978

2017-03-03

Fake pictures. Pictures aren't her.

 

crazy8 reviewed 317-874-8824

2017-03-01

Great girl. Sexy and fun to be with. I have repeated several times