Indiana Reviews



Post Review
 

PussyPounder40 reviewed 3177121821

2017-08-09

Fun Flexibe Extremly Nice!!! GUYS IF U HAVEN'T SCHEDULED A APPOINTMENT WITH HER YOURE DEFINETLY MISSING OUT!! Highly Reccomended!

 

Lilhugo reviewed 317-315-5282

2017-07-15

Texted and an hour later telephoned and left a message, trying to set up an hour date. Never a response.

 

Alanklein reviewed 317-665-6492

2017-06-02

If you want to be robbed by their pimp, these are the girls for you. Stay away!!!

 

Hellwhynot reviewed 317-444-0143

2017-05-18

Scam artist.she just grabs the money and runs out the door

 

Youngjman reviewed 3176203330

2017-03-11

I've seen jazz a few times. Very safe and very nice. I always enjoy my time with her. Bbbj CIM specialist.

 

Jacktharippa reviewed 323-709-3978

2017-03-03

Fake pictures. Pictures aren't her.

 

crazy8 reviewed 317-874-8824

2017-03-01

Great girl. Sexy and fun to be with. I have repeated several times

 

Mistabeatdown reviewed 3173768505

2017-02-26

SCAM ROBBERY SCAM ROBBERY, Beware. DO NOT SEE THIS WOMAN OR HER FRIEND Angel they are working together. This lady is a scam. She ask for pictures before she sees you. She claims it's for security. Lol. Wow.vshe does it cause she want to know if she already scammed you. And she's uses a google number or a text me number that is changed almost daily. When I got there she asked me to put my money on the table. Then we went upstairs. Once up in the room she leaves out and a black guy comes in and act like she is trespassing. And ask you to leave. She is a scam. She will not see you. She has a black pimp that is in on it. If you go. Take a gun., they will rob you. And I do not believe them other positive post are real.

 

Daddylonglegs reviewed 3173768505

2017-02-24

I give ana 5 stars! She is hot, takes great care of me, never rushes, always has great specials, and she gives you the option to have just her or her and her friend. I have seen her alone a bunch of times and recently started seeing the both of them. They are very hot together. I would give them both 5 stars

 

Daddylonglegs reviewed Llogan9192@gmail.com

2017-02-24

Saw these 2 a couple of times and it was hot!! One of the times I saw them they gave me an option to have a 3rd girl that could join if I wanted. I chose to have all 3 and that was even hotter. I will continue going to see them. They were the girls in the pics, they took very good care of me, didn't rush me, and Lee had her hot sister join. What more could I ask for? Definitely give them 5 stars.

1