Colorado Reviews



Post Review
 

Pdub reviewed 7208088529

2017-09-23

Tiffany was great!! No nonsense and no bullshit! She knows how to fuck a man right and has great tits!! Plus she's cool!! Good vibe good positive energy!! I will definitely be back!!

 

9493turtle reviewed 719-680-8740

2017-09-20

I saw Charlie a week ago in Denver and she was amazing. I've been seeing girls from scarletbook for about 6 months now and she's the first one that made me want to post a review. She has an amazing body and a fun personality. I will definitely see her again.

 

fisherj1999 reviewed LOVELYCRYTALB@GMAIL.COM

2017-09-13

i normally don't do this but she requested i do it so oh well here it goes. I meet with this angel and she is a bombshell and its sad im not local because i would surely have loved to see her again. Very decent and even better in person with a marvelous attitude but though a little difficult to book because of the screening but other than that she is 100% Angel.

 

rockhard reviewed 601-207-1955

2017-08-21

drug user alert!!!! she kept check her phone...avoid at all cost

 

stephen.8519 reviewed 7208088529

2017-08-10

Great experience. Tiffany is beautiful and made me very relaxed even though it was my first time.
I would definitely recommend her.

 

TheCarGod reviewed 720-469-0188

2017-07-03

Valentina is not her real name, its melinda martinez, and her and her boyfriend kevin palmer are lookingh for ways to rip people off. They are both meth junkies , and melinda (valentina) who is also pregnant had not stopped using meth during her pregnancy. the pictures she uses are at least 10 years old she's about 60 ponds heavier now, and the meth has taken its toll on her skin, and teeth. the real danger is while she's with you her boyfriend kevin will break in the room acting mad and then take everything you have. i would strongly suggest STAY AWAY FROM THIS FAKE ASS METHED UP OLD UGLY BITCH. I PROMISE YOU'LL LIVE TO REGRET HER.

 

funthorin reviewed 720-808-8529

2017-06-12

Absolutely real! Beautiful woman with great body! Was everything she promised, and more. Very comfortable and relaxed, but ready to rock at a moments notice. Would recommend scheduling as much time as possible cause your gonna want more. I jammed our time into a break day off work and wasn't able to fully enjoy all of her sexy sensational body and skills. Next time I will! Highly recommend and can't wait to see her again! I'm aroused just thinking about her!

 

ArMani23 reviewed 303-514-0013

2017-04-29

This provider has chosen to make her reviews Private.
Please Log In or Register to view

 

Scorpio303 reviewed 720-808-8529

2017-04-12

As being new to the game of Nuru I thought I would experience it with someone who had great reviews. It was everything I had hoped for and more and I will be back for another longer session. Her stunning good looks matched with her personality made for an unforgettable experience. everything that everyone has said in her past posts are exactly how I felt . she makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door untill the time you leave!

 

kingbuck303 reviewed 7208088529

2017-04-02

Tiffany was amazing. Once I got there, she made me feel comfortable, we talked for a few and then she did her magic. I hope next time I can spend more time with her.