Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Colorado Reviews



Post Review
 

Teasy69 reviewed 720-386-4821

2016-12-12

Scamming bitch! Redirect you to verrication websites, then end up atbwebcam buffet. Waste of time

 

Me&you reviewed 202-750-9884

2016-11-07

These are fake pictures from some Instagram model https://instagram.com/p/BKzr-mjAZnR/

 

Mr.Sir reviewed 720-291-9534

2016-10-30

Dee gives the beast head ever!

 

GvnUpleasure reviewed 201-500-3069

2016-10-28

We were txting about an appointment and a pause occurred. Then about 20 min later she fired back two quick messages if I wanted to see her tonight. Followed up with 2 more, one asking if I understood the questions, and the next saying "goodbye and I will blacklist you now".
I replied back, she then texted me a suggest rate for 2 hours, which was more than her add mentioned, I replied could not do that, and then she replied back for an hour appointment, again upselling more than in her add. At this point she texted me : +12015003069:if you do not show up tonight. I will just leave up the blacklist report 9:31 PM. I said goodbye and she replied that she is adding my address to the blacklist report.
I am writing this as she is upselling from her add, and using the information that was not provided to her in our conversation. I firmly believe she is using an assistant to screen her calls and this person is using websites to extract information from your phone number.

 

skatebait73 reviewed 573-625-6133

2016-10-05

The best freaking night of my life! TY Zoey!

 

D Bone reviewed 720-459-1186

2016-09-20

I'm so glad I met her, I'm so tired of all the bait n switch going on. I had a great experience and sure I will see her again. I wish more girls were the same.
-I noticed some negative reviews elsewhere that said really crazy things. All lies, pay no attention to them.

Go girl, git some!

 

deeptongue reviewed 601-207-1955

2016-09-17

She is the best-I'm a regular of LaLa's, and she will satisfy the desires of the most snobbish of hobbyists!

 

Jm00059 reviewed 720-808-8529

2016-09-16

Tiffany was a really amazing woman to come in contact with. Not only is she beautiful and passionate, but she's very pleasant to be around and respectful of your time and hers. She likes to have fun, and she knows how to please a man. She is a must see!

 

tonfra reviewed 303-518-7249

2016-08-23

She is absolutely the woman in the photos (I was skeptical, too). The most beautiful breasts I've seen (and caressed). Limited menu but very nice person. Nice discreet apartment near 1-25/Arapahoe (east). 30 min (for her hourly rate I'd prefer GFE from someone on TOB).

 

Jeffreythad reviewed 501-316-9233

2016-08-20

Candice is a beautiful young lady.
Sensual, and sexy.
A lady through, and through.