Colorado Reviews



Post Review
 

funthorin reviewed 720-808-8529

2017-06-12

Absolutely real! Beautiful woman with great body! Was everything she promised, and more. Very comfortable and relaxed, but ready to rock at a moments notice. Would recommend scheduling as much time as possible cause your gonna want more. I jammed our time into a break day off work and wasn't able to fully enjoy all of her sexy sensational body and skills. Next time I will! Highly recommend and can't wait to see her again! I'm aroused just thinking about her!

 

ArMani23 reviewed 303-514-0013

2017-04-29

This provider has chosen to make her reviews Private.
Please Log In or Register to view

 

Scorpio303 reviewed 720-808-8529

2017-04-12

As being new to the game of Nuru I thought I would experience it with someone who had great reviews. It was everything I had hoped for and more and I will be back for another longer session. Her stunning good looks matched with her personality made for an unforgettable experience. everything that everyone has said in her past posts are exactly how I felt . she makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door untill the time you leave!

 

kingbuck303 reviewed 7208088529

2017-04-02

Tiffany was amazing. Once I got there, she made me feel comfortable, we talked for a few and then she did her magic. I hope next time I can spend more time with her.

 

Ilovemilfs reviewed 7208088529

2017-02-19

Tiffany is amazing she makes you feel comfortable from the jump will be seeing her again love how she talks she really knows how to make a man feel special her touch is priceless

 

Guy1 reviewed 7208088529

2017-02-19

Tiffany is beautiful, sexy and really easy to talk to. Her eyes draw you in and she knows how to move her gorgous body.
Sexy and real she will make any day great!! I will be calling her many more times in the future.

Thanks Tiffany! I had a great time!

 

MaccMacc reviewed 7204168820

2017-02-10

Joslyn was very very friendly. Her home nice private an clean. She knows How to please on a very basic level. She was a delightful change. I got a fetish... Amazing... Dont mids her...

 

LadiesMan reviewed 303-472-1676

2017-02-01

SunnyDee was perfect in many ways. Just what I needed. Highly recommend a visit.

 

Teasy69 reviewed 720-386-4821

2016-12-12

Scamming bitch! Redirect you to verrication websites, then end up atbwebcam buffet. Waste of time

 

Me&you reviewed 202-750-9884

2016-11-07

These are fake pictures from some Instagram model https://instagram.com/p/BKzr-mjAZnR/