Colorado Reviews



Post Review
 

Scorpio303 reviewed 720-808-8529

2017-04-12

As being new to the game of Nuru I thought I would experience it with someone who had great reviews. It was everything I had hoped for and more and I will be back for another longer session. Her stunning good looks matched with her personality made for an unforgettable experience. everything that everyone has said in her past posts are exactly how I felt . she makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door untill the time you leave!

 

kingbuck303 reviewed 7208088529

2017-04-02

Tiffany was amazing. Once I got there, she made me feel comfortable, we talked for a few and then she did her magic. I hope next time I can spend more time with her.

 

Ilovemilfs reviewed 7208088529

2017-02-19

Tiffany is amazing she makes you feel comfortable from the jump will be seeing her again love how she talks she really knows how to make a man feel special her touch is priceless

 

Guy1 reviewed 7208088529

2017-02-19

Tiffany is beautiful, sexy and really easy to talk to. Her eyes draw you in and she knows how to move her gorgous body.
Sexy and real she will make any day great!! I will be calling her many more times in the future.

Thanks Tiffany! I had a great time!

 

MaccMacc reviewed 7204168820

2017-02-10

Joslyn was very very friendly. Her home nice private an clean. She knows How to please on a very basic level. She was a delightful change. I got a fetish... Amazing... Dont mids her...

 

LadiesMan reviewed 303-472-1676

2017-02-01

SunnyDee was perfect in many ways. Just what I needed. Highly recommend a visit.

 

Teasy69 reviewed 720-386-4821

2016-12-12

Scamming bitch! Redirect you to verrication websites, then end up atbwebcam buffet. Waste of time

 

Me&you reviewed 202-750-9884

2016-11-07

These are fake pictures from some Instagram model https://instagram.com/p/BKzr-mjAZnR/

 

Mr.Sir reviewed 720-291-9534

2016-10-30

Dee gives the beast head ever!

 

GvnUpleasure reviewed 201-500-3069

2016-10-28

We were txting about an appointment and a pause occurred. Then about 20 min later she fired back two quick messages if I wanted to see her tonight. Followed up with 2 more, one asking if I understood the questions, and the next saying "goodbye and I will blacklist you now".
I replied back, she then texted me a suggest rate for 2 hours, which was more than her add mentioned, I replied could not do that, and then she replied back for an hour appointment, again upselling more than in her add. At this point she texted me : +12015003069:if you do not show up tonight. I will just leave up the blacklist report 9:31 PM. I said goodbye and she replied that she is adding my address to the blacklist report.
I am writing this as she is upselling from her add, and using the information that was not provided to her in our conversation. I firmly believe she is using an assistant to screen her calls and this person is using websites to extract information from your phone number.