Arizona Reviews



Post Review
 

mtimberlake reviewed 602-330-5456

2017-11-10

This lady is amazing! I have seen her a couple times prior to her joining this site. She is very personable, very sweet, long blond hair and big breasts that compliment her frame. She doesn't want you to rush though so don't expect a hit and run. Well worth her donation, especially if you are into performing oral and like women women who squirt, this one does! I quickly discovered that telling this woman what to do is not a good idea, but you won't need to as long as you are patient, you will reap the benefits. I love a woman who multiples, and all I can say is wow! The best part of the experience is taking care of her, several times, then closing with a bang! When you leave, you will be anxious to return, soon!

 

Dai$ylove143 reviewed 4804898109

2017-10-31

6232261644 new number the most amazing experience youll ever have, be dreamibg if it for years to come

 

Roman Empire 602 reviewed 5203409813

2017-10-18

She was very professional, she looked more beautiful in person, there was no rush, I had a relax enjoyable time. I recommend her. If your in the the phoenix or scottsdale area. I give her 5 stars for class, 5 stars for making sure I was taken care of correct way. 5 more stars because I will be coming back for more when I am in town next time. She is a true beauty. I love Az women!

 

guitarzan408 reviewed 6232618031

2017-10-11

She is a bit older than her 29 years listed here. 35-40 i'd guess. She is less than attentive, and mostly preoccupied. No services were received although donations made, and no attempt to make it right even after telling me she would. In my eye's that's a ROB and a pass on repeating. Also she is more than a handful of lbs heavier than it would appear. Old pictures perhaps.

 

HotGurlBlaine reviewed 6232618031

2017-10-04

Fantastic best pussy ever

 

Roman Empire reviewed 5203409813

2017-09-29

She was professional, sexy, and I jad a grest experience overall.

 

tinman2474 reviewed 6232199713

2017-09-27

Gents. Let' me tell you. Secret is a secret no longer! She is AWESOME! Beautiful, vivacious, friendly, engaging and damn sexy. This lady is the total package. She is so easy to be around it's as though I've known here for a long time. Wonderful physical attraction and great skills. I strongly encourage you to give her a call next time you're in PHX. You will not be disappointed. I now have a new friend that I will definitely call each time I'm in town!

 

Rickgreerhd@gmail.com reviewed 602-635-6042

2017-09-21

This chick is off the chain fun. She's GFE, tastes sweet, can suck a golf ball thru a garden hose and is a true squirter. Cool personality, there's not much that she's not into from A to Z. You cant go wrong with this babe!

 

TravisM2012 reviewed 613-519-7790

2017-09-17

A shortie with nice breasts and an ass to bounce quarters off of.. Kind, sweet and talented. She practices safe only, no kissing, hands of a goddess!

 

Samh344 reviewed 613-519-7790

2017-09-17

Called her on short notice, she was willing to shuffle her plans to accommodate me, She was perky, attentive, sweet, her titties was amazing.. she gives one hellva massage with a condomed happy ending.. I will be getting in touch with her again soon!!!