Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Arizona Reviews



Post Review
 

MysterymanAz602 reviewed 623-937-2099

2017-02-20

she is the girl in the pictures about 30years ago

 

MysterymanAz602 reviewed 562-513-4722

2017-02-20

Very hot like the picture but mean and i felt a little rush

 

Engineer_Andy reviewed 602-367-2644

2017-02-08

She was very rude with me from the beginning. We discussed me urinatinng and vomiting on her for $300 but she demanded $500 plus a tip. When I offered her $400 she became "offended" at the price. I do not recommend.

1

 

davechilt reviewed 480-486-4674

2017-02-03

i had a really great time with belle she has a sexy ass body a perfect little ass and is very freandly.im an ass man but not sure if she does anal but next time i will ask because id love to get into that ass of hers

 

MysterymanAz602 reviewed 7027813416

2017-01-30

Texted for the address . Shes looks like the pics great service would definitely repeat
She started by giving me great head for a bit, than I switched to sacking on her tit's while rubbing her pussy she kept jacking me off while I was doing that . Thanks I started eating her out think it was too good for her so she wanted me on top started pounding her a lot of loud moaning than we both finished

 

Ddon reviewed 5593960752

2017-01-24

She is very discreet. She is very good. I will be back!

1

 

Juicy J reviewed 206-698-5162

2017-01-11

Natural beauty arrived at my door cool funny girl does not tudh and very worth it.

 

Kevinminter reviewed 4805794683

2016-12-16

i will repeat she is amazing and very nice and bubbly lady. she is the girl next door type

 

johnjon reviewed 480-579-4683

2016-12-16

i called Mariah. she picked up. very pleasant voice, she made me feel comfortable from the start. i picked her up we went back to my place. she looks even better in person. she has awesome tits. when we get back to my place. it was on we went upstairs took of our clothing and the fun began. she is awesome at what she does. i recommend her. i will be repeating. she is the girl in the pictures she is also very bubbly that was a surprise. most girls are not that nice and happy. she is.

 

Bobbygene reviewed 6025700706

2016-12-12

She is real i thought cuz she was very beautiful in the pics she was fake but she was real . she also made me feel very comfy and did just what i needed i recommend. Her to all