Arizona Reviews



Post Review
 

Spanky1967 reviewed 602-461-4995

2017-07-05

Saw her last Sunday. Hot petite thing with a killer ass and nice grapefruit size naturals. Gives great head and a super tight pussy. Bareback all the way. She's laid back and pretty cool to chat with. I recommend her to anyone that's looking for a full service GFE type, that actually seems to like getting fucked.

 

Spanky1967 reviewed 480-747-1683

2017-07-03

I saw Missy a few weeks back. Setup appt at her incall in N. Phoenix. She opened the door and was wearing a low cut blouse that revealed some BIG guns and a very pretty face. A bit on the chunky side, which was cool by me. She was real easy to talk to, and set my mind at ease pretty quick. Started with some light kissing, couldn't wait to scoop those fun bags out and suck on them, which is exactly what I did. She pushed me back on the bed and proceeded to give one of the best BBBJ's I've ever had! She stripped off her remain clothes and mounted me, fucking my cock with a nice slow rythm. I wanted to fuck her Mish so I could watch those tits bouncing on her chest. It was too much visuals for me and after about 30 seconds I pulled out and fired my cum all over those golden Bozo's - awesome! I highly recommend this provider, you can't go wrong for the price.

 

Rickgreerhd@gmail.com reviewed 480-747-1683

2017-07-03

This girl knows what time it is when it comes to BJ's. Great bare bj and can take a throat fucking well. I highly recommend for that although I didn't try full service with her yet. Superb blowjob tho, hands down (no pun intended lol)

 

NB32 reviewed 4808080789

2017-07-01

Anita is the total package she is skilled in everything she does & loves her job... don't miss this one guys, you won't be sorry.. i wasn't. Thank you Goddess Anita there's nothing too taboo for this one!
I'm forever a fan!

NB32

 

Astrocytes reviewed 480-648-9717

2017-06-30

Have tried contacting Tara multiple times with no response lately. About 6 months ago she responded via text. Not sure why I don't get any response from her anymore. Flake in my opinion.

 

Krystal34 reviewed 6023580347

2017-06-29

Katrina is amazing. She looks even better than her pictures & her personality is awesome, not to mention she really knows how to please but that kind of goes without saying. I will definitely be seeing her again soon.

 

snufsnifer reviewed kstonefantasy@gmail.com

2017-06-26

Kat is the best girl I could ever find! Giving, no rush attitude with a desire to please!Kinky??? Holly shit is she kinky! Nothing! I mean nothing is to tabboo for her. I would marry her if I could! Scale of 1-10 I give her a 20!

 

Him13 reviewed 6024614995

2017-06-22


Totally amazing hot call her!!!

 

zina225 reviewed 8139520482

2017-06-21

My first time spent with elogia was the best time ive had with a women in a very very long time !....i cant even lie i didnt even want to go back home to my wife ..it felt like she never rushed me ,she was súper clean and nicley dressed and by far she knows how and what to do when it comes to us men ...after my first visit , now ive become a recular with her every week & she is always on time
Picks up the phone n superb dicret about it all ! I will be dropping and stop looking for other interactions with other women & sticking to this one only ..she was not a low donation and not a money hungry lady .she made me feel so comfortable that h forgot i had to go back to work n was kinda late from break lol......so if you erre looking for the right upscaled women HERE she is all hands down men...
So dont second guess to push that call or talk button !
She'll have you wishing you had no wife .......

1

 

dominate me reviewed 480-808-0779

2017-06-16

She couldnt be sexier!! Knows what she is doi g and is damn good at it! Will be back for 2nds , 3rds, 4ths...ect..... cant get enou ghetto of that tight petite ass and wet tight p#$$ y.

1