Arizona Reviews



Post Review
 

Rickg58 reviewed 623-232-2414

2017-05-13

Great laid back chick. HUGE tits pretty face a little chunky. She does it all, great head, good pussy, GFE all the way. I'd see her again for sure.

 

Sexigeminidezzi97 reviewed 623-232-2414

2017-05-09

This chick is all about service, there's not alot that's off limits. Great personality and takes direction well. Not that she needs much direction, but she doesn't freak out when you put your hands on the back of her head and shove Mr Happy down her throat. Alot of chicks would not appreciate that kind of behavior, thank God she's not one of em lol!

 

Zina baybay reviewed 6026010236

2017-05-03

She is so great one of the best times I've ever had with a women very discret ,private, non-rushed and a professional type of lady i give her a 5 star rating
ALL MEN THIS IS THE ONE YOU WANT;)!

 

Jewelz36ddd reviewed 480-439-8066

2017-04-26

This chick is a scammer. She'll be way cool at first, then ask u for "help". Say goodbye to any loans she may ask for. Best thing is ass fuck her bareback and walk out the door....

 

s_barrett reviewed 6027157028

2017-04-25

I was definitely a little nervous about seeing a new provider without any reviews, but this intelligent and beautiful young lady quickly put my mind at ease. I hope that I get the pleasure of getting to see her again! If you like tattoos, piercings and great conversation, she's the one for you :)

 

Chef305Ramsey reviewed 7027813416

2017-04-09

Sorry for late review. Seen get a few weeks back. Was in her area and thought she looked cute and I like colored women. She is cute but the room recked of smoke. If you dont mind thsat.

 

Lildaddy0213 reviewed 480-330-3421

2017-03-31

She's one of the best. Super enthusiasm and willingness to get down and dirty. YMMV but if she thinks you're cool, then you will be in for a whole lot of fun. BBBJ, Greek, FIV, moderate DFK & believe it or not, moderate DATY. She likes to go hard and fast, so you better eat your Wheaties and don't blow your load quick.

 

Dtrying3 reviewed 4804898109

2017-03-29

I had a great time she was attentive to me, very clean and friendly. Someone i would definitely recomend and i look forward to seeing her agin, well worth the visit and donation

 

Maxwellhowzer reviewed 4808088619

2017-03-28

You look incredible!

1

 

Bbenschop reviewed 7029815200

2017-03-24

Great service. Mouth was amazing!