Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Arizona Reviews



Post Review
 

Dtrying3 reviewed 4804898109

2017-03-29

I had a great time she was attentive to me, very clean and friendly. Someone i would definitely recomend and i look forward to seeing her agin, well worth the visit and donation

 

Maxwellhowzer reviewed 4808088619

2017-03-28

You look incredible!

1

 

Bbenschop reviewed 7029815200

2017-03-24

Great service. Mouth was amazing!

 

Sam1987 reviewed 4808088619

2017-03-22

I have seen Harley last week for the first time. I spent 1hr for 220 donation. She was very nice and made me feel comfortable. The first 10 mins was warming up :-) we starred kissing & cuddling and she knew my spot and touched, kissed and sucked it as she want it very bad. I was so hard and I craved her body, I wanted to kiss n taste it. She knew that but she kept teasing me for like 5mins before she turned to 69 lol. When I tasted her kitty it was like a relief. It was clean and smell like a strawberry. I was licking it n kissing it everywhere while she was sucking mine so hard. I loved her ass SO MUCH! It was round n soft w a lil curve. Just touching it made even harder. Not to mention her kitty is very tight.

Harley you are really good at what you do. I can't believe that I didn't know about you till last week. I worth the donation and the time w you worth driving all the way to Tempe. You're all I need and I wish if I could see you today. But I'm gonna see you soon for sure.

Please keep my number, this Sam.

 

Loverboy_John reviewed 305-942-7671

2017-03-21

I loved the experience I had with her
100% her
Even better in person
Jaw dropping looks & skill
Highly recommended

 

MUI5 reviewed 4808088619

2017-03-20

(3/20/17) I was just robbed by this crack head! Please avoid her. When I came to her room she told me to come in. She then told me that she needed to piss and was sitting on the toilet for over 20 minutes. Her roommate then came out and threatened me with a shocker and took my 200. Her roommate opened the door and gave a loud whistle as if to signal for someone, but all the people living there were just crack and meth heads. I have a concealed carry permit and always take my 9mm where ever I go, locked and loaded. Both of these crack heads are very very lucky they did not wind up dead because I was threatened and could have lawfully shot both of them dead. By the way, either her or something on her smells like a garbage dumpster behind a Chinese food restaurant . What few teeth she has in her mouth, they all are black and rotten.

1

 

F_jones reviewed 6025528744

2017-03-20

Great experience, local, quick and discreet. Thank you sweetheart! I'll be seeing you again.

 

Sticker reviewed 4803181003

2017-03-19

I have been seeing Jamie for about ten years and she is definitely my ATF. She is drop dead gorgeous and will take your breath away when you see her. If you can take your eyes off her beautiful face, you will notice her perfect MM's and that her curves are in all the right places. She is engaging and can carry on an intelligent conversation on just about anything.

When you are with Jamie, its all about YOU. Somehow she knows exactly what you want and delivers it perfectly. I can't say enough about Jamie and if you don't visit her you have definitely missed out on something special.

She will rock your world.

 

Joeblow090 reviewed 4803181003

2017-03-19

Jamie is to die for, the most sensuous lady I have met in a long time. Fantastic body , a 20 yr old would be jealous to look as good as her. She has a touch that will make you forget who, what where when, if you get a chance, this one will make you crave what a woman can do to a man in an hour! Built for sin! But she will make you feel like a king!

 

Badturnedgood1127 reviewed 480-500-0760

2017-03-14

She's pregnant and used drugs like wtf really she is not the girl from pictures she's rude n mean n rushes you not worth the time or money she spend most of her time fixing her makeup using and brought a 3 year old son with her