Due to high traffic from Backpage we are currently improving our servers

Arizona Reviews



Post Review
 

Juicy J reviewed 206-698-5162

2017-01-11

Natural beauty arrived at my door cool funny girl does not tudh and very worth it.

 

Kevinminter reviewed 4805794683

2016-12-16

i will repeat she is amazing and very nice and bubbly lady. she is the girl next door type

 

johnjon reviewed 480-579-4683

2016-12-16

i called Mariah. she picked up. very pleasant voice, she made me feel comfortable from the start. i picked her up we went back to my place. she looks even better in person. she has awesome tits. when we get back to my place. it was on we went upstairs took of our clothing and the fun began. she is awesome at what she does. i recommend her. i will be repeating. she is the girl in the pictures she is also very bubbly that was a surprise. most girls are not that nice and happy. she is.

 

Bobbygene reviewed 6025700706

2016-12-12

She is real i thought cuz she was very beautiful in the pics she was fake but she was real . she also made me feel very comfy and did just what i needed i recommend. Her to all

 

joejones33 reviewed 215-866-4914

2016-12-11

She is a fraud! This is not a nice person or a good person and she will steal your money!

 

joejones33 reviewed 510-854-8210

2016-12-10

SCAM! BEWARE! THIS "PROVIDER" ONLY TAKES, SHE DOESN'T PROVIDE.

 

kelsistylez reviewed 520-375-9655

2016-12-03

Fake ads suck for everyone... not fair for the Gentleman (up to the point of potential danger)... makes it harder for the Ladies of real ads to be assumed legit and get calls. Further, stupid girls are just dangerous to be around, even if their motives don't involve anything past tricking you with stolen photos, while still attempting to provide what you seek. I found major inconsistencies across the board with keyword search terms in this one, but predominately, in the following:
https://duckduckgo.com/?q=%E2%84%AC%CE%B5%CE%B1ut%CE%B9fu%E2%84%93%E2%84%ACooty%E2%84%93%CE%B9c%CE%B9ous+%E2%84%ACom%E2%84%ACsh%CE%B5%E2%84%93%E2%84%93&ia=web

 

My1234 reviewed 480-420-4835

2016-11-17

I first texted her and tell her to wear a certain outfit. She agrees and then she gave me the address and then the room number. She was my first escort and this was my second visit so I was very excited. She opens the door and look absolutely DAM sexy and beautiful. She asks me to settle down while she finishes getting her makeup done. Once she finished, she let me and sat me down in her second bedroom. She then turns around and had her nice juicy round booty right near my face. I got an instant erection and grab her booty. She smiled and said if I was a booty person, I laugh and said absolutely. She then told me to strip naked and get comfortable. She then got some lube and put some on my huge package. She warmed the lube up with her breath and then gave me the best BBBJ I have ever had about 5 minutes. She then put a cover on me and asked me what position I wanted and I told her doggy since I know that is her favorite. She says to start off slow since she was very tight. Entering her was wonderful as she was very tight. Seeing her booty bounce was the most amazing thing I have seen in a long time. I quickly went faster and couldn't hold it and I release. We chatted for a good 15 min and then told me she wanted to ride me now. My cock got very hard again because I knew that I was about to see her big boobs bounce. We then move to many other positions until she squirt. She then made me cum again and I was very pleased. She used a vibrator during the session, which made me and her reach a climax faster. I just have to say that she will always be my number 1 escort I have ever met and will be my only escort I go to see when I'm in Phoenix. Please go see her you won't regret it. I see you my Mistress in a month from now. ???

 

FetishFreakk623 reviewed 480 712 0108

2016-11-16

I had a good time with Ms Envy. Would probably repeat for the quicky when I get the itch again.

 

Shawnguy004 reviewed 623-210-0487

2016-11-14

Awesome! She was tight and made it worth the time and money. She headed to Vegas so it sucks that I won't see her for a while. When she comes back I WILL BE making another appointment! ?